new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

-
May 26, 2002, 11:33 pm

so this weekends been fun. friday i went 2 the mall w/ kristin and kerri...it wus fun we really havent hung out in awhile. and then me and kris went 2 her dads house and allan and cesar came over and we rented movies. haha corky ramano is sum funny shit...u should c it. but newho...then saturday i went out w. allan and cesar and kristin 2 jennys quinsienera...it wus ok...and then we went 2 a friend of allans graduation party thing. not the greatest time. lol but half the nite we were drivin around...and that wus fun...TIDDLE...if u dont no wut it is u should find out. but yeah then i came home. last nite i went 2 the movies w/ barbie and kyle and jared. we saw star wars...it aint 1 of the better ones but its still good. but yeah me and jared confuse me. cuz supposedly he likes me but he dont wanna a gf ova the summer...yeah its a sorry excuse. but i dunno...and i would ask but im too chicken. cuz i dont wanna b shot down yet again. bla i hate boys theyr so confusing. and i had been so proud of myself for overcoming linking him. where did that go? i wish i could say i didnt like him...but that would b a lie. i dunno mayb ill stop likin him sooner this time...hopefully...i dont wanna waste my time...im too good 4 that rite? mayb im not. mayb im sposed 2 spend my whole life waitin on dreams that aint comin true. what a sad life i lead.

then finally i got on yesterday (sunday) and checked my email...and i had a invitation from chris for his party on saturday. it wus a lil late and i feel sooooo bad 4 not goin cuz i really wanted 2 c him...ugh i hate not goin 2 the same skool as him. we never talk nemore...and we never hang out...and im afraid cuz now hes got new friends...i dont have a problem w. that...but im afraid hes havin such a great time and makin so many new memories that hes gonna forget bout me and let me slip 2 that dusty spot in the back of his mind where all the old, forgotten stuff is. like where the need 4 barney is or ipc info or kindergarten friends...i dont wanna b 4gotten like those things. i wish things hadnt changed so much after 8th...but wut did i expect rite? i dont think i really expected nething...and thats y this is a bigger deal than it should b. i dunno.

not even 3 more days of skool left. im so excited. but im gonna miss the ridge ppl so much. i wish they werent leavin. :-(. im scared of the bio exam!! i dont no ne of it and i have 2 take it 2morrow. but im 2 lazy 2 go and study. i need sumthin 2 do 2day!! if ya got ne ideas call me.

i really wanna go w/ kristin on her vacation thing she invited me 2 go...but i dont think i can cuz my dad says were leavin b4 i would get back if i went w/ kris. it sux. id much rather go w/ kristin than w/ my own family. grr. hopefully everything will work out.

great song...*AnD If YoU AsK Me hOw Im DoIn Id SaY JuSt FiNe..BuT ThE TrUtH Is BaBy If yOu CoUld ReAd My MiNd...Not A DaY GoEs By ThAt I DoNt ThInK oF yOU*

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden