new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

spiders dont bark
June 23, 2002, 9:39 pm

bla so yeah last nite me and chris hung out. im glad were doin stuff again. i mean it wusnt nething great...but i did miss him. we went swimming...then 2 sonic...then 2 my house. we were gonna go 2 a movie...but nobody wus available 2 do nething...so we just rented death becomes her instead. lol thats a funny movie...so great.

2day i fought w/ my dad. many times. grr. but 1st i went 2 church...then taco bell. i came home and cleaned and then went grocery shopping. woo hoo. bla then i fought sum more w/ him. then i went and saw the divine secrets of the ya ya sisterhood. it wus fun...just me and kerri and kristin. havent dun that in awhile. plus the movie was good. i recommend it 2 every female who has a mother or a mother like person watchin over them. um then i came home and fought sum more w/ my dad. not fun. took a shower. fought sum more. grr. o and then grace and leah stopped by. they just left. lol i miss gracie. and leahs so funny.

grace:my dad calls his farts (sumthin)barking spiders

leah: but spiders dont bark

lol yeah i guess u had 2 b there...but it wus so0o0o0o funny.

so now once again im sittin here by myself. well not really by myself. im surrounded by my friends and their internet personalities. and my crazy sister and father. and im watchin sum gay movie called the peacemaker. im gonna change it 2 the wedding planner. great movie.

um de dum. ok so i think im really goin w/ kristin on her trip. im lookin 4ward 2 it. we leave thursday. bla de bla. 10 days on the road w/ kristin, her dad, her stepmom, and a 2 yr old lil boy. lol ugh tylers great...but u gotta take him in doses. o well...itll b great nun the less.

la de da. the peacemaker is on again. this is so gay. muhahaha spiders dont bark. its so great...PERFECTION.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden