new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

amazing new discoveries
June 25, 2002, 7:33 pm

u no wuts a great movie. the wedding planner. agh every1 has 2 take my quiz!!! lol yeah um i have 1 correction though...my fave show is FRIENDS...although its not listed on the quiz. sorry my mistake. but thats ok yall can all pick my 2nd fave show. har de har de har.

my dad came home. and then he went back 2 work. im kinda relieved that hes not home. its a good thing. except i have 2 take a walk w/ him later. ugh. o well. i dont understand y he even came home. he shouldve just stayed @ work. bla i dunno. ppl r strange.

o dude ppl sign my guestbook!!! haha i didnt even no i had a guest book until i got an email the other day sayin sumbody signed mine. like b4 this template i didnt no i had 1...but if u take a second and glance 2 the right of the screen...ull c 4 lik boxes...u put ur name in the 1st 1...ur email in the second...ur homepage/diary page in the 3rd 1...and then give me a lil message. much thanx 2 barbie who was the 1st person 2 sign it and surprisingly informed me i have a guestbook. so please...humor me...hehe aw u no u want 2. c its rite over there ------>!!! hahaha o its fun. also...check out sum of my friends pages...over there on the right @ the very bottom. if u want ur diary listed...lemme no. la de da. o all these new things r so fun. im beginning 2 really like this template.

but yes TAKE MY QUIZ!!! lol its fun...i mean i dont expect u 2 no all the answers...even ppl who have known me my whole life didnt no all the answers...*cOuGh cOuGh* carly and tony *cOuGh cOuGh* hehe im jk...but yeah its fun newayz. la de da. wow im bored.

wedding planner really is a great movie. c...now theres an example of fate workin 2 ur benefit behind ur back. thats wut i need.

i wonder wut bribes fate would accept 2 get on its good side. mMmMmMm...if uve got ne ideas lemme no...muahaha u can put them in when u sign the guestbook!!!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden