new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

revelation
July 10, 2002, 4:02 pm

i got a new template. its fun aint it? hehe yeah i think so. the title reminded me of the song bring on the rain by jo dee messina. i think i provided the lyrics in a previous entry. but yeah its a great song...and the templates fun. it illustrates my new mind set. im livin life 2 the fullest...with my friends. god bless em. i luv my buddies so much...theyr my reason 4 survival. but yes no more dwelling...no more negative thoughts. i did alot of soul searching 2day. i realize i want 2 b happy...i want 2 have fun. i no itll take a lil bit of time 2 totally renew my spirit...in a sense...but ill get there. hehe yay!!! i no ill have bad days...but like the song says. im not gonna let it get me down...im gonna take it all in stride...and im gonna look on the positive side of things.

god help me.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden