new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

comprar...to shop
July 29, 2002, 5:19 pm

la de da. so its monday. woop de doo.

saturday i went shoppin. agh it wus so great! i got so much new stuff. its so fun! la de da. but yeah kerri wus w/ me all day...and then she slept over that nite. so it wus kool. we watched crossroads...eh a pretty good movie.

sunday we went 2 church. well 1st...my sista came and woke me up freakin out cuz sumbody wrapped my house...and wrote 'sarah is a dike' in shaving cream on my driveway. yeah its a beautiful piece of artwork alrite. bla de bla. but it dont bother me @ all. lol its kinda funny actually...lol i mean its funny how pathetic ppl really are. la de da. so yeah me, my mama, my sister, and kerri went 2 church and then headed 2 the mall...again! lol yay! im so happy...ive gotten all of my back 2 skool clothes. well @ least from my mama. next weekend i go shoppin w/ my dad.

last nite we all chilled @ ryans house again. la de da. it wus me, grace, leah, ryan, trent, another ryan, matt, and brendon. we watched the goonies. a great movie!!! lol. but yeah. so we all just chilled there. then we all had 2 leave cuz ryans parents were gettin really pissed...so we all go outside...but then i had 2 run back in cuz i had 2 piss like a racehorse. so i go inside and upstairs 2 pee...and i come outta the bathroom...and theres brendon. 1 look @ him and i knew he wus gonna kiss me. yeah and he did. so we made out 4 a lil bit...but yeah my ride wus comin so we had 2 go. blah. i dont think it meant nething 2 either of us...eh but thats just my side of it all. i havent really talked 2 him bout it. mayb i should just leave it that way. it mite b easier.

travis came and picked us up. hes so kool...a great guy. and last nite i realized hes alot different than wut i thought he was. ah hes really kool...cute...sweet...etc,etc. i dunno. i kinda like him...and i think grace kinda likes him. so of course not only is it competition...but its a best friend. eh if it comes 2 that...im so outta the race...shes worth more 2 me than he is...plus he leaves on like the 22nd or sumthin 4 colegio...so its kinda pointless newayz. i think were all goin out w/ all them 2nite. so well c.

skool starts in like 2 weeks. blah. i got great clothes 4 skool lol...but yeah um i dont wanna go. ickgh.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden