new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

niiiiice
August 11, 2002, 12:27 am

har de har har...2nite wus niiiice.

la de da. um me and gracie went 2 jons house around like 6:30. it wus fun. we chilled until trading spaces came on...lol yeah and me, grace, jon, and jons mama watched it 2gether. um de dum. then me, gracie, and jon went upstairs and watched the goonies. lol agh great movie. grace wus all mad cuz me and jon were cuddling all cute...lol like 'puppys' she said. but yeah so then we turned on jay and silent bob strike back. lol god its gay. but yeah. grace got travis 2 come and get her around like 11...so then me and jon were alone upstairs...and he kissed me!!! yay!!! lol i wus very excited...cuz ive been waitin 4 it. so yeah we made out 4 awhile...til like 11:30...and then i had 2 leave 2 go home. so yeah then he drove me home...and its great. he kissed me goodbye...hehe yay...and i came home. la de da. a pretty good nite.

i talked 2 kerri when i got home. she wus really upset. just things happenin...or actually not happenin w/ stuart. eh so yeah she wus really upset...so i talked 2 her 4 awhile...and i guess shes doin a lil better. i feel so bad...and i didnt really have nething 2 offer up 2 her...ugh i hope shell b ok.

im goin 2 the woodlands mall 2morrow. woo hoo. im excited. lol and i get my $200 check 2morrow 2. la de da. i think kris mite go w/ me 2 the mall...so itll b kool.

eh im talkin 2 jon on the phone...so im not really on track w/ my thoughts...lol so ill finish this a lil later. peace.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden