new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

people are stupid...i dont have a job
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002, 10:09 pm

yeah. im solemnly pissed.

i hate it when ppl publicly discuss things they no nuthin about. granted i made the same mistake...but thats y i have the rite 2 b pissed now. uh sum ppl have no idea wut theyr talkin about when its really nun of their business in the 1st place...and then they go a post it like its sumthin they should b talkin about. and i really dont care nemore if wut they said is true or not cuz yeah it dusnt matter its all over neway...but ah they personally attacked me like im ne of their fuckin business. well...news flash...im not...so get over it and start payin attention 2 all of ur fuckin flaws instead of mine...thats my job bitch.

yeah i feel a lil better.

pardon me is still stuck in my head. its a great song and all...but i mean c'mon how much of it all can ya take? lol.

ah this damn 'L' is really makin me mad. please disregard the mispelling of ne of my words b cuz they are w/ out 'L's. u gotta like punch the damn key. sum1 poured sumthin sticky on2 the keyboard. grr. and now the 'M' and the 'G' are starting 2 stick as well. we really need a new keyboard.

yeah so after goin 2 bed @ 6 this mornin i woke up @ like 10:30 after havin 1 of the strangest dreams. lol me and mason and these 2 faceless girls danced around 2 music...mostly sugarcult. i dont really no y. it wus mighty strange. lol newayz. so yeah mason wus goin 2 c kelly (<--which is good! yay emperess!) so she took me home on her way. la de so i got home and dl music then got ready. me, my mama, and my sis went 2 the galleria and then we visited my aunt. that wus kool. i havent seen her in awhile. shes so weird. but yeah then we came home and i went w/ my mama 2 the grocery store. o yes we had a very successful shoppin day...i got a lot of winter stuff since i had about 6 long sleeve shirts...like im not kidding. after i tried on all my old stuff...yeah i had about 6 left...it wus bad. so yeah i go new cute stuff...woo hoo...and then grocery shopping...well we got fajitas! lol emperess...so thats good. la de da. yeah so then i came home and did...nada. o i talked 2 kerri and unloaded groceries. and i talked 2 fajita mama 4 a lengthy period of time...which wus kool. she and kelly worked things out 2day and got 2 c each other so she was happy. i think her ship is slowly sailing...which is good. although mines not anchored...it dusnt seem 2 b moving. i need a big gust of wind. yeah.

ugh i hate stupid ppl. i really do. they anger me a great deal.

A funny thing happened to me on the way to work the other day:

I remembered that I don't have a job.

lol thanx chris.

yeah chris and i are sumwut talkin again. and thats awesum. hes just entertaining and fun2 talk 2...i missed him. lol he called and invited me 2 go c harry potter w/ him on sat. w/ his familia...and if i didnt hate harry potter so much i actually mite have gone. lol sorry buddy...u and i both no harry potter is horrible. 2 bad we cant convince ur family.

i really should go straighten my hair no so i can go 2 bed @ a decent time since i didnt get much sleep last nite. but ah...i dont always do wuts best 4 me.

yay! my tummy didnt hurt again 2day. i wus very excited. mayb its because i havent been worryin as much. lol yeah its a major possibility. lets just hope i can follow this non-worrying trend. ha yeah rite.

boys are stupid. yes extremely stupid. they make me mad. ha but o so happy its very contradicting indeed. but in all seriouness guys need 2 stop thinkin w/ their dicks and think w/ their hearts. agh boys are stupid.

mason and i talked alot last nite. it wus really kool. i really like her...and im glad weve become closer. i no ive got her 2 talk 2 now if i need 2...and vice versa. shes an amazing person and she deserves alot more than she gets. i luv ya honey.

o yes...if ne would like 2 purchase sum cookie dough...the choir is selling it!!! its really good...lol and its really yummy raw. so yeah contact me in the next 2 days and u can order some cookie dough 2 support the cy falls choir. yeah and 2 satisfy ur tummy. hehe.

ok um the keyboards really pissin me off now so im gonna go. id just like 2 reiterate my opening statement...dont say shit bout stuff u no nuthin about...when the people have nuthin 2 do w/ u. yeah...i dunno bye.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden