new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

one more day...
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002, 10:01 pm

im so easily forgotten. ah.

ok yeah so 2day...lets c. o0o0o i got a 90 on the algebra test i thought id failed...so that wus nice. after skool i came home...wusnt in the mood 2 go 2 my sisters basketball game...feel kinda bad about that...so i went 2 mickey d's w/ mason instead. it wus kool...we just talked and wut not. then we went 2 her house and talked sum more. then around 5:30 or so she took me home cuz she wus goin 2 kellys. im so happy 4 her and kelly...kelly makes her so happy...and as i far as i no the same applies vice versa. ah but yeah...yay 4 them. lol kelly threatened me 2nite...lol but jessica assured me it wus a pretend threat. hehe but yeah...jess said that kellys more afraid that i dont approve of her...that i dont think shes good enough 4 jess. and i guess thats kind of nice knowing...she dus care wut i think. i guess. i dunno. la de da. so yeah.

then um i came home and crashed on my bed...but never actually went 2 sleep cuz ppl kept calling. then adam came by around 7:15 and then we went 2 target and chick-fil-a 2 get food 4 my mother. la de da so we came back 2 my house...and then we went 2 kristins house so i could take her mama the fundraiser stuff she ordered and so adam could c kris. yeah so we chilled there 4 a lil bit. then i came home around 9:30. so yeah here i am.

um...yeah bout my entry last nite. i guess i wus most upset bout the fact that mei lee seems 2 approve of emily greatly...but she never really liked me. it kinda hurts...cuz her opinion of me always really mattered 2 me. o well...i cant change that now.

la de da. mike and nick leave 2morrow 4 canada 2morrow...so thats kool. o yeah speakin of which nick and i went 2 mickey d's this mornin. that wus kool. lol we were hungry and mickey d's has the best fast food breakfast. yum. yeah so we had fun. la de da.

im really excited bout new jersey and new york and the whole thanxgiving trip. itll b nice. i got 2 new books 2day cuz i finished yet another 1. yay. im excited. i luv reading.

ok my neck hurts from holdin the phone w/ my head while talkin on the phone w/ mike @ the same time so im gonna go 4 now and ill b back. i think.

i really want my new diary template.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden