new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

tiki...island!!!
Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003, 3:42 am

wow. so its been awhile. um. where to begin...

jeremy and i are together. and its great. really great. he treats me so much better than jon ever treated me. he actually appreciates me. but everything about it...its great. this is sumthin ive never really had...something really good. and im lookin forward 2 it continuing. aw that boy...so great.

choirs been runnin us like a bitch lately...my weekends like the only break from it...if that. i mean dont get me wrong...i love hangin out w/ the choir folks...i really do...theyr some of my really good friends. but i havent really gotten to see or hang out w/ some of the most important people. mostly kristin and kerri. and that really makes me...sad. i used to hang out w/ them all the time. i dunno. i no alot of its me not always bein around and wut not...i blame choir lol...but i dunno that since ive been 'gone'...they dont really want me around nemore. hopefully thats not the case and hopefully im just being dumb and paranoid. i hung out w/ kerri a lil while on friday til her mama called her home and i saw kristin play @ her game. finally...choirs been keeping me from seeing ne of the games. ah i dunno. im gonna try harder. choir really needs to let up though. i also havent chilled with mason and adam in awhile. hopefully this coming weekend will fix that problem.

ive been kinda sick lately...lol thanks to jeremy...and it kinda sux. at many points during the day ill find myself not being able to breathe through my nose...and my throat and stomach ache on and off. on top of all this...the muscles in my back...@ first just the right side but now both...are getting really tense and tight...and they dont lighten up. so it hurts to do just normal body movements. kinda worries me a lil bit. itd be nice if they would relax a bit.

ah i keep thinkin about it...and graduation is gonna b really sad. i have alot of senior friends...and theyr all graduating. :-(. i no some of em are stayin in town or around here...close to home...but others are goin far away...visting will be scarce. and that saddens me. :-(

im goin to prom. i think ive already shared this with every1...if not...then im goin 2 prom. yay!!! (w/ jeremy 4 those of u who didnt catch on lol). i got such a beautiful dress. i love it so much. lol jeremys mad cuz he dont get 2 c it til prom. ah my dress makes me smile. prom should b alot of fun. after prom theres project prom...and then we hit galveston...where well b stayin saturday night and mayb sunday night. woo hoo. this excites me. prom will b fun.

ah...kick ass 3 weeks in a row starting the last weekend of April...1st...choir trip to cali...woo hoo!...2nd...prom weekend baby!!!...3rd...choir banquet (another excuse 2 dress up :-)) and the buzzfest...rock on. i love it so much. awesum 3 weeks. very busy...but awesum nun the less. i will enjoy myself fully. lol.

im really worried that jeremys rents dont like me. stupid concern it may seem...yes...but it still bothers me. i no that his mama really liked jessi when he and her had been goin out...so it feels like im almost competing 4 her approval. and i no i shouldnt need his mamas approval...but its still important to me. parents for the most part like me...but i dont get that same accepting vibe from them. i dunno. hopefully itll get better...lighten up...yeah.

this weekends been fun. ive been around drunk ppl lol for the most part...but i havent been drinking. some drunk ppl become really annoying if u aint drinkin w/ em. lol o well. it was kool neway. eventful...sumthin 2 do.

ive started tanning. yay. its so...relaxing. i luv it. im very pale...almost ghostly white...so this is nice. i mean i tan in the sun and such...but my skin is really pale untanned. and i dont like it. i feel ghostly and sick like. i dont have much natural pigment in my skin. lol thank u adam for sayin i look good w/ my pale skin...i appreciate it. but i really wanted a base tan for the summer and a tan for prom so i dont blend into the sand @ galveston. that would not be attractive. lol aw...i got jessa and emily hooked on it...lol and i think sara and lauryn might start to. aw...its so...peaceful. yay for fake and bakin.

i dunno wut else to talk about...mmm. im thinkin im gonna head off 2 bed...im pretty tired...and this being sick thing dont do me much good either. luv u all...sleep well.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden