new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

copperfield community choir
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003, 6:01 pm

wow. so unfamiliar. i really need to keep up w/ this thing.

so lets see. friday night i went to kristins game...and that was good. it was a really good game. her mama made it sound like they were gonna get creamed...but they only lost by 1...so that was nice. my mama came too...yay for kristins audience. then kristin, kerri, and i met up w/ sum of the softball ppl for a fun dinner @ joes crab shack. lol crazy place. i felt outta place alot that night though. i mean...they all have lunch together and see each other and we havent really done nething in awhile. and that made me sad. and kerri thought it was just cuz i was w/ them and i wanted to see jeremy. dont get me wrong...i luv seeing my baby...but i was actually sad cuz of the way i felt. out of place. i miss those girls so much. theyr my sisters...my best buddies...i luv em 2 death. hopefully things will turn around soon. ive got alot of shit goin on comin up though so we will see. ah!

i left my dads house on saturday. that man pisses me off so much...tryin 2 tell me that i was lyin and shit. i wasnt! i told him i was goin shoppin w/ mi madre. and i was. and for some reason...he claims that i said i was w/ some1 else. o well i dont care. i usually say that...but a part of me cares a lil bit...but this time...none of me does. i dont feel guilty...i aint worryin. im calmly happy. and thats nice. screw him.

um de dum...haha o ok so...2 raise money for our beach house for prom...yes we got our house!!! yay...were having a car wash!!! @ the wal-mart on fry road...yes siree. a car wash and a bake sale. we're telling folks...if they ask...that we are COPPERFIELD COMMUNITY CHOIR and were raising money to go 2 washington,d.c. for competition. lol yes...its great. but the house aint the cheapest...especially w/ a small group of ppl...so yeah were doin it.

this weekend comin up...a 4 day weekend...nice. and then...a 2 day week of skool cuz we leave wednesday night for CALIFORNIA!!! yay cali. lol itll be great. choir is awesum. the ppl...so fantastic. i luv u all! so yeah thats coming up. and then the weekend after that...PROM!!! woot woot!!! im so excited. i got my shoes and my dress and our house...lol all i need is jewelry and a handbag. and im all set...the excitement is unmeasurable. the best part...hands down...im goin w/ jeremy. aw...so great. its so...wonderful. he treats me so...well. after that its...CHOIR BANQUET...lol yet another excuse to dress up. thrilling. and then last but not least...that saturday...BUZZFEST! all the activities. im a busy bee. yay. i like it. i like it alot. and its all w/ ppl i luv. aw happiness.

believe it or not...me and jeremys 1 month is coming up...11 days. 1/2 of me says it seems like its been alot longer than that...and the other 1/2 says it doesnt seem like its been that long. either way...i like it alot. lol. i wonder what well do...since well b in cali on that day. i dunno. well c. aw he makes me smile. lol yay.

im gonna fail algebra. lol we have a test 2morrow...no idea whats goin on. and then the test in chem on thurs...that aint gonna go so well either. o well...i dont freakin care nemore haha. skools almost over!!! yay.

um de dum. life is good. life is great. life is unbelievable. life is so beautiful. im reveling in my happiness...lol it dont happen too often.

i love u all...ill write soon...i promise...(i hope)

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden