new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

echo
Monday, Jun. 16, 2003, 1:25 am

Echo

Trapt

I think about your face

And how I fall into your eyes

The outline that I trace

Around the one that I call mine

Time that called for space

Unclear where you drew the line

I don�t need to solve this case

And I don�t need to look behind

Close my eyes

Let the whole thing pass me by

There is no time

To waste asking why

So I�ll run away with you by my side

I need to let go of this pride

Until this echo in my mind

Before this echo can subside

Do I expect to change

The past I hold inside

With all the words I say

Repeating over in my mind

Some things you can�t erase

No matter how hard you try

An exit to escape

Is all there is left to find

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden