new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

no one
Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003, 3:09 pm

No One

Cold

Well, I can't ever really believe

No one was sent to get me

And I feel like I'm being

Erased and no one got left here

I'm all alone no one was sent to get me

I'm all alone no one got left here

But I'm fine

No one got left here

And I'm fine

No one got left here

I can't breathe when I see

The pictures sent without you

I feel like I've been erased

No one got left here

I'm all alone no one was sent to get me

I'm all alone no one got left her

But I'm fine

No one got left here

And I'm fine

No one got left here

Just to find you

I'm so sick of this terrible

Instinct it's so hard now

But I'm fine

No one got left here

And I'm fine

No one got left here

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden