new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

egging culprit
Friday, Nov. 07, 2003, 11:18 am

so i now know who egged my truck both times.

yes siree.

we (my mama and i) have decided to charge this person with a vandalism fine if they dont reveal themselves and apologize and offer to help repair the damages.

the egg not only took off the paint on my truck...it also took off paint on MY MOMS garage. the truck is actually also my moms...so mayb that person needs to GROW UP...or find another way to 'retaliate'...?...against me without vandalizing my mothers property.

agh stupid ppl make me really mad.

but seriously...i know who you are now. so either fess up or ull get fined for the truck and the house.

wrapping some1s house is 1 thing...egging a car take off the paint...as it did the paint on the garage door. defacing personal property as retaliation is immature and very disrespectful since u now leave it to the owners to pay for your damages. take responsibility for what you did...cause if u dont well take the resposibility to make sure u pay for what u did.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden