new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

311 describes the feelings of my thoughts...
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004, 7:52 am

dont get so confused...its just a lil bit of a few 311 songs that i felt...fit

reconsider everything...

Every time you will ignore your

Heart it will come back twice more

Never deny your own instinct

Reconsider Everything

You're still controlled by the course that the other man takes

do you realize...?...

The more you strengthen your denial

The more you turn to your desire

I took it as a compliment

No matter what they meant

Could have been belligerent

Could have been half percent

Could have been wanting

Afraid to have been caught promising

Ended up taunting me

I can�t change that

I can�t change

I can�t change that

I can�t change

I�m watching you

Not sure what�s true

Life can be so cruel

There�s nothing you can do

But it fades...

Only to return

I feel your eyes burn

I really am concerned

Sometimes jacks will rule the realm

Sometimes jealousy will dwell

You can�t begin to dispel

When you can not even tell

What makes me act the way I do

And why am I asking you

Watching the ice melt between us

Just faster than grass grows

It�s not the best that we�ve seen us

But nothing else I'd have chose

Reminds me of a time

When anything could have come

Anything could have happened

What a fantastic feeling

Time is precious as you say it is

I wanna know that we didn't miss

It goes by quickly you�ll soon find out

I won�t go down

Time is precious as you say it is

I wanna know that we didn�t miss

It goes by quickly you�ll soon find out

When you fight to resist

Emotion with a fist

An irresistible force will always

Prevail

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden