new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

stop assuming
Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004, 4:32 pm

not a good day.

it started out ok...but then it just rapidly declined.

no lunch...no money...so as of yet i still havent eaten since like 8:20 this morning (and that was just snackin on rice krispies). kevin offered me money...but @ that point i was too nauseous and my headache hurt to much to eat. amadio decided to fill up the room 3 times w. CO2 fog today without opening any doors...so yeah...that would be the cause of the nauseous headache.

it smelled like the skating rink in there.

after school we had nhs meeting and pictures. that was fun. not. stood around forever just waiting on risers...and then we had to wait on seniors to take their pic 1st. but of course it didnt really matter because i had choir practice afterward. woo hoo crappy choir.

agh...just not a good day.

some people are really annoying and inconsiderate. plus...ew...just gross. its as if noone else exists...and if they do...eh they dont mind. no really...they do. have some self respect...and courtesy. what you do behind closed doors is ur business. please dont share it with the rest of us by joking about it. ew. lol like samantha said "thats too much pda for me."

at least its both a new gilmore girls and one tree hill tonight. that makes me smile a lil bit.

i know ive mentioned this before...but really...there are some people i cant stand. i was gonna say more...but ill stop there. lol just keeping my mouth shut.

some people should just watch themselves...check how they really act. i wonder if theyd be surprised?

not excited about tonights english homework. not @ all.

i wore my new shoes today. i like them. they make me smile a lil too.

i hate being 'down and out' about stuff...but once im down...its hard to pull myself back up. i gotta have something to inspire a good mood. and...yeah theres nothing there.

whine some more...please.

very unattractive.

lol um i think a few people are making assumptions about some of the stuff i have in here. and theyre way off. so if u read this and have no idea what im talking about...lol dont make assumptions as to what it could be. cause theres a very good chance ur wrong. if u really wanna know...u can ask.

although...thats a conflicting thing to say. because it bothers me when people call me out on whats in here. i guess it just depends on whos asking and what theyr asking about. so yeah i guess u can ask...but that doesnt guarantee u an answer.

i guess that makes sense.

ok im gonna go...avoid english and avoid eating. ill try and nap or something.

hope you had a fabulous tuesday! even though i did not.

not as if it matters...but dont let me rain on ur sunny day.

i love billy joel

My Life

Billy Joel

Got a call from an old friend

We used to be real close

Said he couldn't go on the American way

Closed the shop, sold the house

Bought a ticket to the West Coast

Now he gives them a stand-up routine in L.A.

I don't need you to worry for me cause I'm alright

I don't want you to tell me it's time to come home

I don't care what you say anymore, this is my life

Go ahead with your own life and leave me alone

I never said you had to offer me a second chance

I never said I was a victim of circumstance

I still belong, don't get me wrong

And you can speak your mind

But not on my time

They will tell you you can't sleep alone

In a strange place

Then they'll tell you you can't sleep

With somebody else

Ah, but sooner or later you sleep

In your own space

Either way it's okay

You wake up with yourself

I don't need you to worry for me cause I'm alright

I don't want you to tell me it's time to come home

I don't care what you say anymore, this is my life

Go ahead with your own life and leave me alone

I never said you had to offer me a second chance

I never said I was a victim of circumstance

I still belong, don't get me wrong

And you can speak your mind

But not on my time

I don't care what you say anymore, this is my life

Go ahead with your own life and leave me alone

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden