new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

nothing else to say
Tuesday, May. 25, 2004, 9:09 pm

I am:: sarah

I crave:: happiness

I regret:: nothing. as hard as that may be...everything happens for a reason.

I cry:: happy tears (like good movies) and when im hurt or upset

I care:: more than id like to admit

I feel alone:: with no reason to

I listen:: whenever you need

I hide:: when i want to be alone

I know:: not enough

I need to know:: (redundant ?) a lot more

I wonder:: about the future

I give:: everything i am

I feel:: like i'm not enough

last cigarette: doesnt exist

last kiss: when i said goodbye to jeremy today

last good kiss: when i said goodbye to jeremy today

last good cry: recently

last library book checked out: that i actually checked out? a long time ago

last movie seen: troy (?)

last book read: farewell to manzanar

last cuss word uttered: hell

last food consumed: ice cream

last phone call: jeremy

last tv show watched: E! true hollywood story

last cd played: a mix in my car

last soda drank: root beer

last word spoken: no

last amused: taboo today :-)

last time wanting to die: recently

last time in love: right now

last time hugged: today

last shirt worn: amerigroup

last time dancing: really dancing? like...homecoming

current clothes: pjs

current mood:: i honestly dont know how to describe it

current music: e! true hollywood story

current taste: chocolate ice cream

current hair: wet

current annoyance: carly

current smell: clean hair :-)

current thing I should be doing: drying my hair...sleeping...anything else ? really

current refreshment: none

current worry: too much

Would you ever date someone younger than you?: id hafta say probably not...but of course later on in life it doesnt matter as much...everyones about evened out by then

Ever been drunk? yes

Been in love? yes

Loved someone who you knew you couldn't have? yes

Broken a bone? no

Had your heart broken? yes

Last time you said I love you to someone: today

Last time you laughed: today

What age do you see yourself married at? i like to think like...26-ish

What are you scared of:: failing...ending up alone

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? yes...my 'jeremy' dog

How many homes have you lived in total? 2

One pillow or two? 2 spread out

Do you get along with your parents? my mama...yeah; my dad...more often than before...yes

Whats your favorite color(s)? red

Do you work? i wnat to!

Whats your favorite food(s) : ice cream, veggies, fruit

Do you have braces? not anymore :-)

HAVE YOU EVER::

Kissed your cousin: my little girl cousin emma :-) shes really cute (not like that u sick-o)

Ran away: technically...no

Pictured your crush naked: haha yeah

Broken someone's heart: yes

Cried when someone died: yes

Wanted someone you knew you couldn't have: yes

Lied: yes

Cried in school: aw the last day of 8th grade sticks out the most...but yeah...weve all had those days

WHICH IS BETTER

Coke or Pepsi: coke

Sprite or 7UP: sprite

Girls or Guys: girls rule boys drool! lol. but i like boys :-)

Flowers or candy: flowers...or both

Scruff or Clean shaved: scruff on chin if it looks good...smooth everywhere else

Tall or Short: preferably taller than me

Pants or Shorts: we...are you cold?

THE LAST TIME:

Showered: 30 minutes ago

WHAT IS (your favorite):

Your Good Luck Charm: my rings i think...and ive got a weird superstition about my retainer

Person You Hate Most: i dont hate him...but i hate the way my dad can be

Movie: wowza...varsity blues, serendipity, moulin rouge, super troopers...the list goes on

Cars: TRUCKS!!!...audi tt

Ice Cream: coffee...cookies and cream...i love them all!!!

Season: winter or summer

Breakfast Food: eggs...pancakes...french toast

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON...

You touched?: jeremy

You talked to?: my sister

You kissed?: again? jeremy

Who broke your heart?: we all know...

Who told you they loved you?: jeremy...

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden