new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

howdy folks
March 07, 2002, 8:32 pm

hey guys its sarah...i decided 2 do this diary thing cuz it seems like a kool idea. lol i juss hope i actually keep up w/ it. but yeah so hows every1 doing? im aight...my dad aint comin back til saturday morning!...yeah so im excited bout that cuz i get 2 stay w/ my mama more :-). and were not goin 2 cancun or skiing but we mite head ova 2 like san antonio or sumthin. i dunno. id much rather go 2 rockport so i can c justin :-). i really do think it wus like fate that brought us 2gether. i dunno...it juss seems totally rite w/ him and im so comfortable and like...ugh i dunno. he makes me so happy...hes such a sweety and so cute and bla! lol its juss a great feeling. and i no hes a lil bit older than i am but if its meant 2 b then who gives a shit bout the age hehe. but my only like setback bout the whole thing is the long-distance thing. i dunno if i could do that. like i mean theres sumbody here i think i could b happy w/...i mean not 4eva...but 4 awhile...but i doubt thatll happen...so yeah i guess ill juss keep my hopes up bout justin and mayb God will work sumthin out 4 me :-). ugh but im so sick of corey and he aint catchin on that like I DONT LIKE HIM! grr i mean everytime he calls i never answer...and i never do nething w. him when he asks...hes juss so dirty and ive tried my best 2 b nice bout it. so now i juss need 2 figure out wut 2 say 2 him. ugh i juss...i dunno. aight well im gonna go do my gay bless me ultima shit so yeah ill ttyl luv ya bunches.

-sarah-

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden