new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

drivin around
March 08, 2002, 11:03 pm

hey all. i juss got back from drivin ride w/ sum of my kool langham buddies. lol actually it wus kinda boring but the ppl make it interesting...so it wus all good. we like went 2 dexters house then we went 2 the mall and walked around and me and hayley got all sad cuz we aint gonna b lookin 2 good in bathin suits. lol she hates her hips and i hate my stomach. then we stopped @ liquid...never been in there b4...kinda interesting...and then we went 2 fazolis where we saw holly w. sum of her friends...bla and then we mosied on ova 2 my dads house since he aint home and we all chilled ova there even though it wus soo boring and it smelled like cat shit. ugh it wus so gross. lol o and kyle jeremy and dexter like raped me! well not really but they were tickling me and i couldnt get away and hayley wouldnt help so i wus juss s.o.l. o well i survived. now that i think bout it im happy i went out 2nite...like i havent been out in awhile cuz it seems that like i dunno were not as close of friends nemore. like i never hang out w/ ne of them nemore...besides the rodeo and 2nite i havent been like invited newhere or dun nething really...well except w/ grace and thats kool. but like nun of my good friends ever call and like wanna talk 2 me and tell me stuff and i feel like im the last 2 no cuz no1 wants 2 tell me nething. and its like all of us @ cyfalls r paired off...and im like left as the odd man out. ugh i dunno im not gonna let it get 2 me. if they dont wanna b friends w/ me then fine w/e it dont matter...i mean i luv em all but i no they talk bout me and i ugh i dunno. bla lifes a bitch. ok well im goin buh bye luv ya.

-sarah-

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden