new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

-
May 23, 2002, 6:10 pm

yeah so the jared confusion thing is still goin on. ppl say he likes me...but he dont act like he dus. and i dont wanna like him w/ out the positive assurance that he likes me first...even though i dont really know wut could b told 2 me 2 make it believable. i juss dont wanna set myself and then end up being dissapointed. that happens 2 often. bla so yeah...just waitin it out.

chris said sumthin bout his party 4 his bday this weekend...but he hasnt called me or nething and i have no details. i wanna go. but i dunno if he really wants me 2 go. i get a feeling he dusnt really want me there. im afraid im like losin him as a friend. the whole kristin thing kinda made things awkward. i wish things were like they used to b. it used 2 b so much fun! i miss like our old group...it wus so much easier last year. but i guess thats that whole growin up thing. damn.

o im soooo excited!!! the gregorios...family friends...r comin in from florida for a whole week during june! its gonna b so great. marys awesum...shes juss like a kid...so great. and tonys my age so me and him get along great. and davids so funny. kristins excited 2 cuz she met them last spring break. but like me and tony r so similar...and we can talk bout everything...hes like my best buddy besides chris (:-() and kristin. but mary luvs 2 shop...so her comin is even greater. agh its so fun...cant wait.

im so glad that skools almost out. im gonna miss all the cy ridge ppl though. agh. its so sad. i wish they werent leavin. but @ least the skool wont b so crowded. and i wont b a damn fish nemore. and i think i mightve made a capella choir...YAY!!!! i wus so scared i wouldnt. but i think i juss might have...so im excited...i didnt wanna b left behind in treble. but yeah. ill write lata.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden