new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

un-prideful leap
June 11, 2002, 1:47 am

ive decided 2 let go of my pride 4 1 day. im gonna pursue that man the best way i no how. but only 4 2day. 2morrow things will b normal again.

hopefully i wont get shot down..dissed and dismissed. i hope that ill get a break and get lucky since im takin this lil un-prideful leap. im takin a chance...hopefully itll work out 4 the best.

3 more days...can u believe it? theyll b here friday...agh! i cant wait!!! itll b so fun...no matter wut the tony situation is. i dont care. yeah i no u dont believe me...i dont believe me either. but im gonna try 2 not let it bother me.

im gonna try and take tony out w. my buddies. hopefully my guy friends wont shun him out. cuz guys r like that sumtime. but hopefully not cuz i luv my boys...so tony should b a part of em. ill just have 2 c how the 1st few days go. :-) agh! im ecstatic (sp.?) !! its gonna b great...i wont think about the bad parts.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden