new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

9 1/2 months
June 26, 2002, 1:37 pm

hey everybody!!! I LOVE YOU!!!

hehe hows everybody doin? eh im not 2 bad. me and my dad r still...eh shaky...but its aight im leavin 4 10 days so i dont have 2 deal w/ him. i mean like...its the same thing...the same convo...the same fight over and over again. he just dusnt get it. every1 told me he wouldnt. but i gave him the benefit of the doubt newayz. grr. o well. im not gonna let that spoil my day. la de da.

lol ugh dj called me @ 7:45 this mornin and wus like 'hey im on ur street wut house is urs?' lol agh! it wus freakin 8 in the morning. lol so me and him just sat around downstairs til boiut 9:30...cuz my sista wus still sleepin. lol hes so weird. but yeah we watched teletubbies w/ captions...and then rosie w/ captions. it wus kinda boring. eh but fun nun the less. lol agh crazy ppl. and he didnt even bring me my taquito! hehe its ok dj i still luv ya!

um de dum. i have 2 go out 2 eat w/ my dad and my sis 2nite since im leavin 4 a while. ickgh....<---(hehe jessica!). eh its ok. dude he took me on a walk last nite cuz he 'wanted 2 talk'. the result of the walk...we fought the whole time. and he always manages 2 make me feel like shit and make me feel guilty. ugh ive dun this 4 2 years...i dunno if i can last nemore. ive tried so hard 2 get along w/ him...ugh every1 told me i should go...cuz it is my choice as of the age of 12...but i never did. i didnt have the heart. cuz i no he dus everything out of unconditional luv...and even though i cant stand who he is or wut he dus...that point always hits me and i stay. out of guilt. again. he always makes me feel freakin quitly. agh! its not fair.

*uR sTaNdiN hERe aLoNe & sO aM i, bUt i WaNt u HeRe bY mY SiDe. u SmiLe @ mE iTs EvErYtHiNg. ThE sTaRiN gAmE, ThAt sOnG oF LoVe, i LoOk u iN tHe EyEs. i TrY 2 ReAd uR ThOuGhTs, i AsK u 2 gO W/mE 2 A fAr oFF pLaCe. u & mE dAnCiN ThE NiGhT AwAy. u CaN FeEL mY <3 bEaTiN sO HaRd.. oH oNe SLoWdAnCe*

...from hayleys away message...i like it...thanx hayley!!! i luv ya!!!

spring break...agh not even a year away...but still yet so far. me and kristin are driving there...lol and if our rents dont want us driving...then theyr buying us plane tickets. lol ugh. itll b great. haha me and kris r gonna spend like everyday @ the beach...if weather permits of course. haha if tonys taken...then me and her r pickin up guys all week...SCORE!!! haha and if hes available...then hes all mine 4 a week...lol and well hook kristin up w/ 1 of his hott friends. PERFECTION. the second scenario is my dream vaca...no mom...no dad...no sister...just me and tony...and kristin w/ a super sexy, great guy. lol man itll b fantastic. and it worst comes 2 worst...then ill (hopefully) flirt w/ a bunch of hotties all week. la de da...either way well have a blast. especially if we drive. agh! ROAD TRIP!!! thatll b great. ok well...countdown til spring break...um how many days?...lol 9 1/2 months...lol hey look enough time 2 have a whole baby! hehe jk!!!...but no it really is. 1 of the amazing facts i learned in biology. i hated that class. lol o well.

um de dum de dum. i leave early mornin friday!!! woo hoo. ill miss u all!!!...ill do an update the day i get back. if its an emergency!!!...u no the #. i luv u!!! lol wow i dunno y im sayin goodbye now...i still have 2morrow. bla but i wont b on after 5. thats when i start doin everything...cuz thats when i go 2 my mamas. ok well ill officially say adios 2morrow...bla ok bye.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden