new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

toodles
June 26, 2002, 4:56 pm

ok well im sayin good bye 2 every1 now. adios amigos. thanx 2 every1 who reads this...its feel good knowin theres sum1 out there who cares...so im not totally alone rite? um but yeah ok i hope u can survive a whole 10 days w/ out me here 2 entertain u. lol. yeah...rite. bla de bla. I LOVE U!!! hehe.

im thinkin this trip will help me out. i mean i no alot of time will b spent in the car...itll give me a shit load of time 2 think. mayb i can finally get over him 4 the time being. but i dunno...i guess there arent a whole lot of ppl in my situation. i met my soul mate @ the age of 2...saw each other every 2 years...figured out we were meant 4 each other in 6th grade...but yet i live here in texas...and hes a long way off in florida. happily taken. shes probably prettier than i am. smarter 2. eh shes probably better than i am...easier 2 deal w/...a better kisser...makes him happier...easier 2 talk 2...more convenient...im so afraid that wut happened in 'my best friend's wedding' will happen 2 me. wouldnt that b great. that would round out my far from perfect life. hell call when were 30...and hell announce that hes marrying her. the girl of his dreams. jane* (*names have been changed 2 protect the innocent). and then ill b stuck bein a big part of the wedding. while im still in luv w. him. just my luck rite. fate woiuld laugh its ass off @ me. looks like ill always b second best. but i guess being friends w/ him is better than nuthing rite? rite. sure. how can sum1 ive never met make me feel so shitty? shes probably really sweet...and im sure id b great friends w/ her if the situation wasnt wut it was. i hope she dusnt hate me like i despise her. no...shes probably more sure of herself than that. she no shes got wut she probably deserves...and he luvs her more than anything. damn. another strike out 4 me.

hehe. the lil cursor dus blink after all. lol i thought it wus sposed 2. good bye all. i luv u. have fun.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden