new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

want
July 12, 2002, 1:51 am

hehe. my bdays in 12 days. woo hoo! 15 @ last. man im a youngin. o well.

my great uncle had another heart attack. every1 pray. i hope he gets better. and i hope he learns a lesson. now more than ever itll definitely b a joy and a comfort 2 c him in september @ my grandparents 50th anniversary. o yeah on a happier note...yay 4 them! 50 years...thats a long time. i hope i last like them. although i luv my rents dearly...i dont wanna end up like them.

i showed my dad pics of my trip 2nite. he seemed generally happy 4 me since i had a good time...but once i got 2 the pic where me and kris and her dad and stepmom and lil half bro are all wearing matching 4th of july t-shirts (not by choice)...he bout broke down in tears. i could c the want in his face...the want 2 have been there...or me 2 have been with them. and i totally understand. and a part of me wanted 2 b with them. but another part was perfectly content where i was. sumtimes u gotta make choices...and i made mine based on the cicumstance @ hand...and all in all im satisfied with my decision. i dont really have ne regrets bout this 1. wow...thats a first...yay 4 me! hehe ok good nite...well actually good mornin all.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden