new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

woo hoo!
July 15, 2002, 12:19 am

hey every1!!! agh...the concert wus so great...so much fun.

ok so...saturday i woke up and went and got my nails dun...my and my mama and my sis 2gether...kind of a bonding thing...i guess? bla then we dropped my sister off @ a friends and i got a haircut. nuthin drastic...just like an inch...bla but yeah. we stopped @ cingular...i want a new phone...eh but i dunno. bla so then we went 2 blockbuster...and we got from hell and the royal tennenbaums. from hell wasnt scary...it wus just...ew gross. very graphic. royal tennenbaums...that wus just a weird movie. i mean i understood the point...but it wus just...strange. eh. then we went 2 kroger and got stuff 4 dinner. mmm 4 cheese ravioli w/ alfredo sauce and broccoli w/ cheese...yum! lol yeah. so kris came over and her and me and my mama all had dinner and then we watched the movies. la de da.

2day i got up and got ready 4 the concert. we left like @ 2:30 and got there around 3:30. we got chairs and sat around until like 5:15 when the concert started. we met sum really kool guys...lol that wus fun...and the weird part wus they got 2 falls w/ us...but wed never seen em b4. la de da. but the concert wus awesum. so0o0o0o kick ass. um it wus...cletus t. judd...chris cagle...trick pony...gary allen...dwight yokum...and brooks and dunn. o it wus so great. im hoarse...and my throat hurts really bad...lol but it wus so fun. the ground wus so muddy...and i slipped and fell on my ass in front of tons of ppl...lol really kool feeling. but yeah so i ended up walkin round barefoot cuz my feet were sinkin in the mudd and my ass wus covered in mudd...lol plus i smelled bad and i wus sweatin like a pig...muahaha but it wus so fun. nun better. im really glad i decided 2 go...and thank u so much kerri 4 invitin me!!! it wus awesum!!!

la de da...my bdays in 10 days...well actually 9 now. its gonna b crap again...cuz theres nuthin 2 do...and i dunno...im not really in the mood 2 do nething either...eh so o well. another year older. dusnt seem that fantastic. mayb next year will be better.

im joining a gym. yup yup. im gonna get in shape. lol im gonna b 1 hot sexy babe. well...mayb.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden