new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

say cheese
July 16, 2002, 11:07 pm

la de da. 7 days and 1 hour til my birthday...yay!

yesterday i went running. go me. while running grace wus drivin home...so we chatted 4 a few and then i finished my run. eh we were both bored so she slept over. i missed hangin out w/ her...im glad we got 2 last nite and 2day.

im gettin so0o0o0o many cute clothes 4 my birthday...woo hoo! im so excited lol. and im gettin a new camera...which i need of course cuz my other piece of crap camera broke. bla de bla. i luv birthdays.

skool starts in like a month. agh! i really really really dont wanna go back. i mean really. its just sumthin i dread. agh i wish it would just go away.

im really kind of void of ne coherent thoughts. so ill go 4 now.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden