new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

telefono
July 23, 2002, 1:34 pm

hola everybody. yesterday wus boring. but last nite we got the girls 2gether and went out 2 dinner. we havent dun that in a while. but yeah so it wus kinda 4 my bday...but me, kristin, grace, kerri, and missy all went 2 chilis. ew had fun...just hangin out and talkin and laughin like we used 2. bla de da. but the food made me so sick. i wus so disgusting the rest of the nite...ugh my stomach hurt so bad. i think i got slightly food poisoned. ickgh...it wus not good. bla de bla.

i talked 2 thomas and david on the phone 4 a few hours last nite after i got home...lol theyr funny guys. i miss them...they made spanish great. lol ok actually jeremy and kenny made spanish great...but once they were gone all we had 4 entertainment wus david and thomas. bla but yes newayz...lol we talked 4 like 2-3 hours while all watching the food network. lol its actually quite an addicting channel. but yeah. so after i got off the phone w/ them...i talked 2 ryan morrison 4 a few hours. by that point i wus feeling really really sick...lol so most of the conversation consisted of me moaning in pain. he found it quite entertaining. la de da. so yeah finally @ like 4 i went 2 bed. um de dum.

2morrow is my bday!!! yay!!!! im so excited!!!...lol nun of my clothes are here yet though :-(...and i really wanna get em on my bday. lol ugh im a lil selfish brat...hehe but i have a rite 2 b...its my bday...and theyr my presents. la de da...o0o0o kerri gave me her gift yesterday though. its this really cute ring from james avery...i really like it! its like lil flowers all around the band...ah its really cute. thank u kerri!!!

eh im still unsatisfied w/ this template. im tryin 2 find a new 1. bare w/ me.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden