new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

happy birthday!!!
July 24, 2002, 2:06 am

hey everybody!!! happy birthday 2 me!!! woo hoo...as of 2 hours ago...im the big 1-5!!! yay!!!

so once again i sat around 2day not doin much. kinda boring. ryan wus sposed 2 come over here but he couldnt cuz my mama said no...understandably. but yeah. so then i took a shower...had my bday dinner...mmm meatloaf w/ specialy sauce.rice.green beans.milk. yummy. then i watched the mole...great show...then i got ready. me, missy, grace, kristin (she came late), brendon, and matt all went 2 ryans house and chilled there. we watched enemy @ the gates...ah sad movie. then we watched a lil bit of zoolander but it wus really gay. we were there from like 9 to 12-ish. la de da. theyr fun folks. lol it wus funny seein brendon again...i havent seen him since like 3rd grade really. hahaha my mama told me 2nite that she remembered him cuz he left a note on my door step in the 3rd grade askin me out. now i have no recollection of this...lol but she swares it happened. i told him and he laughed...lol i think he remembered doin it. but yeah then @ 12 allan came 2 get us w/ shawn mcanulty, justin bridges, brandon sumbody, and travis sumbody. lol allan didnt actually take us home. he had 2 take home laurel and her friend...so me, grace, missy, and kristin piled in2 shawns jeep...lol it wus kool...w/ all the guys cept allan. yeah kris had 2 b home cuz shed already told her mama a specific time...but the rest of us went 2 the house that shawns house-sitting 4...and we went swimming and shit. it wus fun...lol and we stole sum kahlua from the house. that shits good...its like chocolate w/ alcohol. mMmMmMm. my mama wus in a piss ass mood so i wus sposed 2 come home by 1...but i didnt come home til like 1:30...i just told her allan got lost. but yeah it wus great. im really glad i went...cuz once again there had been controversy b4 hand...eh but its all good now. lol yeah but it wus so kick ass. those guys are so great.

i got home and there were presents on my bed!!! yay!!! lol so far i got all my stuff from rampage.com...capris, a skirt, and 3 shirts...and a kool picture frame that holds like 4 pix in it. o0o0o yeah and kristins mama gave me 2 really cute necklaces!!! i wus so excited cuz theyll look great w/ all my new stuff...aw i luv her so much...she really is my 2nd mama. but yeah so i gave her a big hug 4 that. kris said shes comin by 2morrow...well 2day...2 give me my gift...lol so im excited. birthdays are so great.

o yes...happy birthday 2 matt. lol although ur rents didnt get u nething...i still luv ya!!!

my dad and my sista come home 2morrow. i guess thats good. so i go 2 my dads house 2morrow...and were all gonna go out 2 dinner. hopefully ill get 2 do sumthin after that. la de da. but yeah im excited...cuz hopefully all my stuff has come @ his house 2. im gettin 2 pairs of jeans...2 really cute handbags...and a cute and needed white cardigan 2 wear over like sleeveless stuff. woo hoo! i can hardly wait. lol 2day wus great...and it wusnt even my birthday...hopefully 2morrow will b as good...knock on wood.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden