new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

smile
July 30, 2002, 2:35 am

la de da. 2nite after much aggravation travis spontaneously decided 2 come and get me and me and him went 2 best buy so he could get a cd holder visor thing 4 his car. then around 9:15 we went and got kristin and the 3 of us went 2 c minority report. agh good movie. it definitely kept me on the edge of my seat...kinda jumpy. but bla yeah so that go out @ like 12:45 so we took kris home. lol this cop wus tailing us 4 a while and travis wus all jumpy...but we lost em. but yeah so then me and him went 2 whatabuger cuz we were hungry. and then i went home around 1:30. woop de doo.

we saw stephanie comin outta the movies 2nite while we were walkin in. lol me and kris couldnt help but laugh. it wus just funny in an ironic kinda way. but yeah then i got online when i got home and 2 ppl brought her up. 1st hayley wus like yeah steph said she saw yall 2nite and yall ignored her. haha yeah we did...plus its not like she made an attempt 2 say hi 2 us. lol i mean either way we didnt wanna talk 2 her. and then grace wus like steph says hi...and i wus like ok. w/e...i dont care...lol agh. theres no attachment there. i wus actually happy...cuz u no how when u lose touch w. a friend...guy or girl...sumtimes ur still curious as 2 wut theyr doin...who they hang w/...if they talk bout u or miss u...blah blah blah. yeah well w/ steph i actually truthfully in all honesty never cared after we stopped bein friends and i still dont. i wus really proud of myself...cuz i usually have a habit on hangin on2 ppl 4 a while. and always wonderin. but i dont wonder w/ this. i guess it wus meant 2 b this way. and im glad.

i hate ppl who care about wut other ppl think about them. it really bugs me. i mean really. y do u need other ppls approval 2 b happy? i do wut i do.dress the way i do.wear my hair the way i do.use wut makeup i do.cuz i want 2. i dont give a shit wut ne1 else thinks bout it. the most important opinion is my own...which is based upon my own beliefs, morals, and values. next comes my friends...cuz they are the only ppl who matter. i mean who cares wut every1 thinks of ur new outfit...u aint connected 2 all those ppl out there...theyr just gonna pass by and dissapear. they hold no real meaning. the only ppl who make an impact r ur friends and family...but ur friends are the only 1s who accept u 4 u...well @ least in my case. do wut u do 4 u...not ne1 else. disregard wut other ppl think. the only person who can make u truly happy is u.

happiness is key 2 survival.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden