new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

immaturity
July 30, 2002, 1:33 pm

o dude! pure excitement! lol somebody signed my guestbook!!! a big thank u goes out 2 'ash' 4 reading my diary...haha i really do appreciate it! im glad sum1 out there likes it. la de da. thats a really kool feeling...lol yeah i no im pathetic...i get my jollies from ppl signin my guestbook...lol agh be quiet.

um de dum...o yeah...so the whole brendon thing. it wus great...haha the whole kissing thing. but eh...i dont think its goin newhere. yeah...i no...kinda weird. bla. um...cuz i got home that nite and in my rush of excitement and the aid of a skyy blue...lol...i called kristin and told her...and we tried 2 figure out wut it meant. eh...thats 1 thing girls cant do purely on their own. lol yeah so then i got online and talked 2 ryan cuz like brendon and trent were @ brendons house and they were doin sumthin so they werent talkin. bla...but yeah according 2 ryan...me and brendon aint really goin newhere. it makes me wonder wut that whole kiss thing wus all about...but eh im not gonna dwell on it. i dunno how accurate ryans information is...since it did come 2 me through means of the 'gossip grapevine'...but o well. w/e happens happens.

blah...so willie nelson this sunday is a bust 4 me. mi padre said no...i cant go...cuz we gotta go shoppin. and im workin til 4 on saturday...so i wus like well cant we go on saturday once im home...and hes like well thats not a good time 4 me...agh! always based on his schedule. so i have 2 give up the whole concert 4 a few hours of shoppin of sunday. blah. and then i told him that no matter who im w/...him or my mama...or wuts goin on...oct.6 is my day...from morning til late @ nite 4 the whole kick ass pat green concert. he wus like...well c wuts goin on. i told him 2 months early so nuthin else can b planned that day 4 me...but yet he still denys me wut i want. grr @ him.

OMG! gus is still carrying on that damn rumor about me. i dunno if i said nething about it...but around the beginning of june...gus and his buddies started a rumor that i wus pregnant. and i wus like ugh w/e. thats pathetic. but then they made prank calls 2 my cell phone 4 like 2 months...and ppl i dont even no were callin my phone pretendin 2 b Jesus or askin if i wus pregnant. it wus fuckin ridiculous. so now...2 day...july 30th...hes still goin on w/ it. i mean it dont bother me @ all...cuz i dont care wut they think of me...i mean not @ all...but its just so fuckin annoying. specially cuz their damn messages racked up minutes on my cell. and my mama got so0o0o pissed...and almost took my phone away. agh! y r they so pathetic 2 carry on a damn rumor like that? theyr gonna be juniors...and this is wut they do in their spare time 4 their amusement. incredibly pathetic. i almost feel bad 4 em...but then i remember that theyr jerks 2 me and annoy the shit outta me...so i just laugh and hope they get hit by a bus or sumthin. hehehehe.

but yeah. i vented. im good. but yes um again a big thank u 2 'ash' 4 her addiction 2 my diary...hehe its a great lil confident booster. woo hoo! um de dum. ok im out peace fools.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden