new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

sleepy
August 03, 2002, 1:08 am

so yeah um after my previous entry...i straightened my hair and wtched 20/20 w/ mi madre. then grace and travis stopped by while i got all my shit 2gether 4 my dads again...and then we left. 1st we went 2 sum guys house so travis could deal. he dont smoke the shit nemore...but yet he deals. strange. newayz...so yeah we did that and left @ like 11:40...and headed 2 this party over in aberdeen...but yeah we chilled in the street most of the time. it wus kool...just fun ppl chillin 2gether havin a good time. la de da. yeah so we chilled there til like 12:45 and grace decided she needed 2 get home cuz she wus skippin out on curfew and i have 2 work...so we all went home.

my dad aint pissed nemore. hes just upset that i left. hes kinda surprised that i decided 2 come back here...i kinda am 2. i dunno...hopefully itll stay good.

2morrow i work again...woo hoo. but its all in good fun. lol me and kerri make it fun.

jerry jeff walker next friday...woo hoo!!! lol im excited...itll b fun...if i could just get off of this LA freeway!!! lol yeah...newayz.

my eyelids are actually heavy. this is the 1st time ive actually been really tired in a long time. kinda surprising. i wore myself out 2day though...so its understandable. but 2morrow nite (well 2nite actually) im out til all hours. i wanna do sumthin...drink sumthin...party...yeah thats wut ill do. lol actually ill probably end up stayin home. eh i dunno mayb not. i usually plan on stayin home...but ppl always show up @ my house newayz tellin me im goin out w/ them. agh its ok they do it outta luv...hehe.

my mama wus really supportive and understanding 2nite. i dont give her enough credit. i luv her so much...were alot alike in sum ways. i dunno shes kool. no curfew...trusting...dont give a shit as long as its reasonable...she aint suspicious of me...and she like understands how unbearable my dad is most of the time...so i always have sum1 2 be not only sympathetic...but also empathetic. so its great. la de da. i luv u mama! lol yeah even though she dont read this...i wouldnt b trusted if she did. hehe.

ok im gettin really sleepy now. this is weird. its new...lol very different. so im gonna go sleepy.

o yeah woo hoo 4 travis and grace...theyr cute 2gether...now all i need is a cute, western boy w/ a truck...hehe...not 2 hard 2 find in texas rite? lol g'nite all.

p.s....every1 go 2 jErRy jEfF WaLkEr!!! lol ok g'nite! sweet dreams!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden