new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

confusion
August 06, 2002, 1:13 am

hey everybody. sorry i didnt update. sarah got caught. agh.

yeah so um we ended up not goin 2 a movie...cuz all of the drivers couldnt go...so i went w/ adam and jon (cute truck boy) 2 wash jon's truck. i told my dad kristin was comin w/ me cuz i no he wouldnt have let me gone otherwise...me bein the only girl and all...eh plus hes weird like that. so i told him kristin was goin...and they came and got me...and we made a u turn on my street and went back out 2 hwy 6. i guess my dad got suspicious...so the bastard called kristins house...she answered...asked if kristin wus there...she said yes...he hung up...called me and wus like u better b comin home rite now cuz i no kristin aint w/ u. i new i wus in deep shit then. agh! but yeah so i came home...got a lecture...but it wusnt that bad. then the rest of the nite i fixed toilets (woo hoo)...and i couldnt get online so i crashed @ like 10:30. yeah it wus a fun filled nite.

2day i went 2 choir camp again. la de da. @ lunch break jon came and got me :-) and we went and chilled @ my mamas house. i decided i didnt wanna go back 2 LC cuz camp wus gay 2day and i wusnt in the mood 4 it...so we chilled there til like 4:30. it wus fun. we flirted...watched varsity blues (best movie ever!)...and just chilled. we had a fun pillow fite...lol listened 2 kick ass country music...it wus great. he acts like he likes me most of the time...but then sumtimes he dus that 'back off' thing like sum guys do...so i got confused. i think he mite b shy bout it...and i think he mite not make a move cuz he nos brandon likes me...and brandon is one of his good friends. agh so i dunno. well c how it goes.

me and kris went 2 her dads 2nite 4 dinner. lol tyler missed me so much...it wus so cute. made me feel special. so yeah we were sposed 2 go 2 a movie but (yet again)...it fell threw. so me and missy and kris went 2 her mamas and were sleepin here 2nite. la de da.

jon went 2 the pool hall w/ his buddies 2nite. we were sposed 2 go 2 the movie...but he 4got that hed already told them he would go. so hopefully 2morrow nite. mayb things will get figured out by then.

katie mcdonald is in town!!! i havent seen her since 8th grade when she came 2 visit. i think me and her and kristin and mayb missy r all goin out 2 lunch on thursday so thatll b kool. she moved 2 louisiana in 7th grade...so its great 2 c her when she visits. so yeah itll b fun. we were gonna do lunch 2morrow but shes goin shoppin or sumthin. o well.

i dont wanna go back 2 skool. 1 week. agh!...thats not good.

i think the movie 2morrow nite mite b a fun couples thing...grace and travis...kerri and stuart(mayb)...me and jon...hehe yay! lol i doubt itll work out...things seem 2 b goin 2 crap lately. la de da. i pray 4 the best. i really hope 2morrow nite works out. i wanna go out...especially w/ all of them...and jon. :-)

shawn leaves friday 4 nebraska :-(...so i think were all gonna chill sumtime this week hopefully so we can c him b4 he goes. thatll b kool.

i dunno if jon likes me or not. yesterday and on sunday...he would come up and put his arms around me and stuff...and we flirted ALOT 2day...but he still hasnt made a move. and i dont wanna just come out and say 'hey i like u'...cuz thats hard...and wut if he really dont like me back. that would b bad. agh! its complicated...lol o god like that song. by carolyn dawn johnson. its good. listen 2 it.

well im tired. peace. ill write 2morrow when i get home from kristins.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden