new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

happy bday!
August 17, 2002, 5:26 pm

p.s. happy bday adam!!! lol ya...the big 1-6 hehe. but yeha um i thank adam 4 tlakin 2 me yesterday. we talked about things in the parkin lot @kroger...like about the whole me, jon, rachelle thing. and his problems. but like adam wus like "im just gonna lay it out there. i mean he needs YOU. yall mesh well...and he really needs that rite now. ur good 4 him." i think thats the best thing ive ever heard from adam. lol seriously. i wus doubting if jons friends accpeted me or not. but they do...they like me. and they think im good 4 him...they think were good 2gether. which is great. lol cuz i think we are 2...and he said jon thinks we are 2. hehe. perfection. so yeah happy bday adam!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden