new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

stupid dad
August 18, 2002, 5:24 pm

ah. last nite wus fun.

me, jon, kris, and missy got 2 mei lees around 8:15...rachelle wus already there stupid bitch...and the party started goin @ like 8:30. it wus fun...it wus awesum. just a shit load of awesum ppl hangin out...jokin around...drinkin. it wus so fun. lol it wus funny cuz me and jon were pissin off rachelle...cuz we would b kissin and kris said rachelle wus yellin @ mei lee like "do sumthin! get them apart!" haha i laughed. so yeah mei lee took a pic of us kissin 2 get us 2 stop...lol ill want a copy of that pic. so yeah we all just chilled...got buzzed...haha jon wus wasted 4 a lil while. nobody really annoyin showed up besides laurel, rachelle, and cesar...so besides them it wus great company. haha nicks so funny...i think him and kristin would b good 2gether...lol hes cute...he plays baseball...wut more could u want rite? haha yeah so um it wus fun.

mei lees rents wanted every1 out by midnite...so rachelle wus bein a bitch and said she had 2 drive us home...cuz she said kristin couldnt cuz she wasnt of age and jon couldnt cuz he wus still tipsy. kris wus pissed. but yeah so rachelle drove jons car 2 missys house and dropped me, jon, missy, and kris off there...and kenneth had followed us so he took rachelle back 2 jessicas.

la de da so yeah me, kris, jon, and missy all crashed @ missys. it wus great. me and jon shared a couch downstairs :-), kris had the other couch, and missy had her room upstairs. we were up til like 3 watchin kiss the girls...not a bad movie...and then me and jon were up til like 5:30 cuz we couldnt sleep...haha plus we were makin out and stuff. layin there with him wus 1 of the best feelings ever. and everytime we kiss it gets better and better each time. i dunno it wus wonderful. and like lol he would tap the rhthym (eh spelling?) of my heart beat on my back...it wus cute. it wus just one of those lil things u enjoy. but yeah so last nite wus great.

i had 2 get up @ freakin 9 in the mornin...got ready 4 church...laid back down w/ jon...then he took kris home and went home so my dad wouldnt find his car @ missys house...that wouldve been very very bad. so yeah...then i went 2 sunday skool and church. bo0oring. we went 2 eat @ taco bell...ick...i came home and took a shower cuz i really needed one...cleaned house...ran sum errands...then came back home. kris stopped by not 2 long ago w/ her new car. its awesum. lol were gonna have so much fun w/ that damn car. hehe.

my dad called kristins house again last nite...1 2 talk 2 kristins mama (y i do not no) and 2 also check up and make sure i wus w/ who i said i wus gonna b w/ and goin where i said i wus goin. its total bull shit. he says he trusts me...but this is the 2nd time that hes called 2 check my story. its such bull shit. im not gonna deal w/ this crap much longer...im really not. and like he talked 2 kristins mama bout how im not gonna get a car if my mama dusnt help enforce rules (which is bull shit cuz she enforces rules) and that im not gonna b drivin w/ my cell phone. lol kris wus like "thats so stupid...lol wuts the point of havin it then?". i dunno but hes really startin 2 piss me off. and he needs 2 fuckin stop. like seriously. and then he forced me 2 talk about it in front of kristins mama 2day...2 like prove his point or sumthin. i dunno. it dont really matter wut he says. i no the kind of person he is. and its not good.

2day he also liked listened in while i wus on the phone. he dus that all the time. and its crap. my mama agrees w. me. its intrusive. its just plain ass rude. i mean he like freaks out if i just ask who he wus talkin 2. hed flip out if i listened in on his convos. ugh major gayness.

i dont wanna go 2 skool 2morrow. blah. lol jons got court 2morrow mornin so hes gonna look spiffy all day in like nice pants and a tie. hehe. itll b cute. ill need 2 bring my camera :-)

ugh i feel pathetic. i called him cuz i kinda wanted 2 talk 2 him...like about my dad and everything...but he didnt answer either of his phones. blah so i left a message on his cell. the trust thing is still kinda shaky w/ me and him...and i hope he remembers that. i mean i dont think he would try 2 do nething again...cuz i no he wants 2 b w/ me. i hope he dont try nething. that mite like end it rite there. and i really really dont want that. but i hate lying. he better not ever fuckin lie 2 me again.

i no adam approves of me and likes me or w/e...but im still not sure bout mei lee. cuz i no she has like sum responsibility or sumthin 2 rachelle since they were friends 1st and are better friends than me and mei lee are...but i dunno if she likes me or approves of me. and that kinda matters 2 me. i dont wanna hang out w/ her all the time if she really dont want me there. ah i dunno. i hope im not intruding.

agh! where is jon?! lol ugh im pathetic. shut up sarah...stop worryin about it.

my dads gotta work 2nite. hes goin 2 the office @ like 7. so thats good. itll gimme sum time w. out his bitchin and hollerin. woo hoo.

um de dum. im tired of typin. ill write lata.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden