new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

ill take 2day
August 20, 2002, 3:10 pm

um...monday wus skool. blah. i hate skool. jon wus gone all day cuz he had court and then just didnt come back. he got 6 month probation, 9 hours alcohol awareness class, drivers license suspended 4 a month, and $170 fine. yeah but he didnt get community service so thats kool. he got off pretty easy...considering. but yeah um...o yeha 4 those of u who dont no...he go ticketed 4 trespassing and mip earlier this year @ an apartment party. he wus just flippin burgers. crazy.

i dunno y but i wus gettin really doubtful of me and jon 4 a while yesterday. like sunday nite and monday i wus just kinda...like i dunno. ugh so i told him and i asked him about rachelle and stuff like that. so yeah we got it all figured out. like he told me he wus happy w. me...and he would take me over her now netime. so that made me feel better. i dunno. i think its good.

he calls me his girl...lol its so great. and hes my cute cowboy...gay yes i no...but i like it. hehe hes so great...we talked til like 12:45 last nite...aw and he played a song 4 me that he said reminded him of me and our situation...

Gary Allan...I'll take today

Yeah, she's the one

The one I told you all about

Yeah, it was serious, but it was long ago

She just might walk over here

And give me a kiss for old times

But don't you worry dear

Old times, next to you, can never come close

I'll take today over yesterday, anyday

I'll take lyin' in your arms tonight

Over and above any love, I've known

Memories may find me, but they'll always be behind me

I'll take today over yesterday, anyday

I'd be lyin' if I tried to tell you now

That I never loved her

And she doesn't ever cross my mind

But that was yesterday, and baby, I don't wanna go back

Here is where I'm gonna stay

With you in each tomorrow of my life

I'll take today over yesterday, anyday

I'll take lyin' in your arms tonight

Over and above any love, I've known

Memories may find me, but they'll always be behind me

I'll take today over yesterday, anyday

Memories may find me, but they'll always be behind me

I'll take today over yesterday, anyday

agh! i almost cried!!! lol but its so sweet...cuz it like totally applies 2 our situation. agh and 2day wus good cuz i got 2 b w/ him and bla de bla. he said he missed me yesterday...cuz he didnt get 2 c me @ all. hehe it wus reassuring cuz i missed him 2!!! lol sheesh im pathetic. ok but yeah um he just called and i think were all goin 2 eat so ill write lata if the damn server will let me. lol um yeah so peace out homies.

p.s...i have lunch w/ hayley now...lol yay!!! i dont think she likes the ppl i sit w/ very much :-( but its still kool cuz i dont c her besides that really. so yeah um woo hoo hayley!!! lol.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden