new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

um de dum de dum
August 22, 2002, 8:37 pm

la de da. 2morrows friday. thank god.

um yesterday wus skool. boring. but i got 2 c jon so it wus good. and chem wus fun. i think thats gonna b my only fun class this year. well choir 2...o yeah we got an awesum new song in choir!!! its so kick ass...im so excited that we get 2 sing it. its really kool. everybody go 2 the fall concert and u can hear it. its worth it.

yesterday afternoon me, adam, jon, jessica, and dana went mei lees and chilled there...then went 2 eat @ cicis. it wus fun. i didnt eat though cuz i wusnt hungry. lol the manager wus creepy...ew and they had the animal channel on and they were doin surgery and animals and stuff. it wus disgusting. im glad i wusnt eatin or i probably wouldve puked. ickgh. then we went back 2 mei lees and just chilled there 4 awhile...and then jon took me home @ like 5:20. i luv ridin around...just me and him...lol and i luv kissing him. its great.

2day wus blah. after skool i had 2 come rite home cuz jon wus sposed 2 go sign up 4 alcohol awareness classes...but the wind storm didnt allow that. but yeah i came home and took a nap. well...b4 i could sleep...i had 2 freak out about where my sister wus cuz my family decided 2 not tell me that she had tumbling 2day. so yeah. but jon called me and asked me 2 stay inside this afternoon cuz of the wind storm. hehe he wus worried about me!!! aw its sweet!!! so yeah i took a nap. woke up @ 7:30 when mei lee called me 2 make sure i had found my sister. shes so sweet. but yeah. then i took a shower...and then i had peanut butter toast 4 dinner. la de da. so yeah no im doin my diary and just chillin...hehe talkin 2 my baby. life is good.

2morrows definitely gonna b a lazy day. i have a damn world history quiz 2morrow. agh. and 1 in world geo. its crazy. wish me luck. ok thats all 4 now. im tired of typin.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden