new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

1 week last friday!!! i luv u kerri!!!
August 25, 2002, 5:54 pm

hehe. friday was me and jons 1 week anniversary...hehe yay!

agh! kerri and stuart broke up on thursday. its not good. and i luv her so much and i hate 2 c her so upset all the time because of it. im so pissed @ stuart rite now 4 lettin outside influences get 2 him...he needs 2 learn 2 resist peer (or blake) pressure. stupid bastards. so yeah they broke up...and i just wish there wus sumthin i could do or say 2 her besides 'im sorry' 2 make it all go away. i wish i could make it all go away 4 her. i guess the best i can do is b there 4 her rite...?...thats wut jon says...but i dont feel like its enough. agh. but shes takin a day @ a time...and slowly gettin over it. i no its gonna take her awhile understandably...but in time shell survive. i hope this kinda brings her outta her shell...mayb once this is all over and dun w/...she start hangin out w/ us more and party w/ us and just hang out and have a good time. i wish that 4 her more than nething. i dont want her 2 regret high skool...i want her 2 have fun. i luv u kerri...and cuz of the whole tony thing i no 2 a point how u feel...it takes time...i no...but ull pull through. i luv u babe!!!

um de dum. i feel kinda guilty and bad 4 havin sum1 good while kerris not doing well. i wanna tell her about him...but i no itll upset her and she dusnt need that rite now...especially from me. so ill hold off. priority # 1 rite now is gettin kerri back on her feet and doin better.

ah. thursday nite after i talked 2 kerri...i got 2 talk 2 jon. he wus talkin 2 me about the kerri situation and how the only thing i can really do is b there 4 her. and i guess that is all i can do. blah so yeah we talked til like 1. hehe @ 12:30 i go..."u no wut happened last week @ this time?" and he wus like "yeah" haha and i go "o really wut?" and he wus like "nah i wanna hear u say it" and it wus embarrasing now just cuz it wus so i couldnt say it lol so he wus like "i asked u out". and he said it w/ such joy that i couldnt help but smile and giggle like a mindless idiot. lol but yeah so we talked about wut day our anniversary actually was since like it wus rite near midnite...but we decided it wus friday. agh. hes great. yeah that wus the highlite of our convo. hed been afraid i wusnt gonna say yes...i wus like how could i not? lol hehe hes so cute.

blah. friday afternoon me, kristin, adam, jon, mei lee, stephen, and alicia went 2 mickey d's. then we dropped off mei lee...and me, jon, kris and adam went and visited kerri. kris and i stayed 4 like an hour or so talkin 2 her...then jon and adam came back from gettin papers 4 the truck and we went 2 my dads 2 get all my stuff and my sis...and brought everything and every1 2 my mamas. jon wus feeling pretty sick by now...so he took a nap in my room and me and adam and kris just chilled and stuff. adam tried 2 fix our comp...blah didnt work. but w/e. this isnt the most important part of the nite so ill move on...

me, jon, kris, adam, and missy all went 2 jessicas house 4 the party @ like 8:45. it wus so awesum. everybody wus there...it wus so fun. and i finally got pix of everybody. the party wus 4 the graduates...2 say goodbye 2 travis, brandon, and kenneth. so it wus kinda sad. poor mei lee...shes been in luv w/ him 4 like years...and now hes leavin :-(...so i felt bad 4 her. people started drinkin @ like 11 or so...and we all watched van wilder. lol funny movie. um de dum. haha o travis and allen manuel were walkin around w/ their boxers on and their pants down around their ankles. haha theyr so weird. um de dum. then most everbody left except 4 all of us spendin the nite. then like jon wus in the back comp room talkin 2 rachelle 4 like an hour and i got pissed off. i no i really had no reason 2 b mad besides stupid jealousy...but i wus. and everbody wus bein loud and obnoxious so i wus like i have 2 get outta here. i got jons keys from him and i went 2 the car just 2 sit and think. the 1st time i left kris and missy came and talked 2 me...so that wus good. but i came back out again like 20 minutes lata cuz he wus still in there talkin 2 her or w/e...and then jon came out and talked 2 me. ugh it wus a long talk so i cant relay it all...but it wus talkin bout how they had 2 get things resolved and how she actually wanted 2 b my friend and stuff like that...so i wus feeling a lil better. this whole kerri thing had gotten things in perspective 4 me...and i realized how much i didnt wanna lose him. and i told him that. he told me i wasnt gonna lose him 2 rachelle or nebody else. and i felt better. he told me im the best thing thats happened 2 him in a long time...and he wus afraid hed lost me that nite cuz i had gotten pissed off. blah so yeah we resolved things and so were good.

i think sumthin mite b happenin w/ adam and kristin. lol aw theyr so cute 2gether. so its great. and they were just like cuddlin 2gether...holdin hands...cuddled sleepin 2gether during the nite. it wus great.

me and jon slept in the back bedroom all nite. and we talked so long...just about everything. i wus so glad. and it wus all such sweet stuff 2. like he would b layin there holdin me...and hes squeeze me a lil tighter and b like "this is the best part. this rite here" and he squeezed me again "i wish this nite wouldnt end" and he told me he luved my eyes and ah just great stuff all through out the nite. and between everything he give me sweet lil kissed. like we didnt fool around @ all...and we didnt really even 'make out'...but just like millions of lil sweet kisses all through out the nite. it wus perfect. i cant even remember everything that wus said...but it wus great...and im glad i make him happy...cuz he makes me happy. hehe yay.

saturday i went home around 2 or so...and took a shower and got ready 2 go 2 kristins. i went 2 kristins dads @ like 5 cuz she wus watchin her lil bro...and kerri wus there 2...so me and kerri and kris ordered jasons deli delivery and played w/ her lil bro and just hung out and talked and it wus good. jon came and got me @ like 6:50 and i went 2 his house 2 watch tradin spaces w/ his mama and then baseketball. his mamas great. and like it wusnt akward w/ just me and her talkin and stuff while he wus in the shower...lol and we both luv trading spaces so its all good. we ordered pizza and stuff...and then @ 9 me and jon went upstairs and watched baseketball 2gether. i have 2 say it wusnt that bad. it wus actually pretty funny. bla de bla. so we cuddled and it wus great and i luv spending time w/ him. he took me back 2 kristins dads around 10:30...and he kissed me in the car @ stop lites hehe and then @ kristins. i luv ridin in the car w/ him...especially when its just me and him. woo hoo. missy wus @ kristins when i got there...so me, missy, kerri, and kris all chilled and talked and just hung out waitin 4 kristins dad and step mom 2 get home from the texans game. missy left @ like midnite...and then around like 12:45 me and kerri and kris went 2 bed.

i woke up @ 1 or so...kerri had already left...and kristins mama came and got us @ like 2 i think. then i went 2 the mall w/ my mama and my sis and her lil friend. i got books and this cute betty boop hanging rack thing 4 my room and a great bumper sticker w/ betty boop on it that says *beep if u boop*. haha its so great. i luv betty boop. she kicks ass!!! now im home...and i took a shower...and im clean...lol but i need 2 go get dressed cuz im still sittin in my towel.

ugh my damn straightener broke yet again. its crap. so we got another 1 2day. but i had 2 pay 4 it. grr. o well. i need 1 cuz ive been usin kristins 4 like the past 4 days...thanx 4 that kris.

im goin 2 bed early 2nite. i have bags under my eyes cuz im just so tired. its not good. so im goin 2 bed real early. lol i hope.

ok um i mite write lata if i get around 2 it...but my hands hurt rite now cuz i just wrote a shit load. so blah. im goin. luv yall. buh bye.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden