new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

aaaaaaawwwwww...lol i cried...and smiled...and felt so great all @ the same time...i no it took a lot of guts 4 him 2 put all that out there on paper like that
Monday, Aug. 26, 2002, 10:24 pm

TEXASsongWriter3: i might have a song for ya

TEXASsongWriter3: hang on

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: lol ok

TEXASsongWriter3: im gonna write out the lyrics

TEXASsongWriter3: cool?

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: ok

TEXASsongWriter3: aight, hang on

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: ok

TEXASsongWriter3: i dont ask too much

no i dont, do i ask too much of you?

and i dont complain

TEXASsongWriter3: no i dont

TEXASsongWriter3: do i ever complain to you

TEXASsongWriter3: ive got to go

TEXASsongWriter3: spendin time on the road passin through

TEXASsongWriter3: and u try to look perfect for me

TEXASsongWriter3: but u dont understand

TEXASsongWriter3: that ur more then perfect to me

aww i wish that u could see

your more then perfect to me

and ur all i ever needed you to be

your all i needed you to be

TEXASsongWriter3: ya, i drink to much

TEXASsongWriter3: and i write u a poem or twp

TEXASsongWriter3: then i get lost

TEXASsongWriter3: and i fumble around in the blues

TEXASsongWriter3: and u put the world in pieces back together urself

TEXASsongWriter3: oh let me explain

TEXASsongWriter3: they dont come any better then u

TEXASsongWriter3: and u try to look perfect for me

but u dont understand

that ur more then perfect to me

aww i wish that u could see

your more then perfect to me

and ur all i ever needed you to be

your all i needed you to be

TEXASsongWriter3: well something has found me

TEXASsongWriter3: dancing with u in the dark

TEXASsongWriter3: and something has found me

TEXASsongWriter3: to forever serve ur heart

TEXASsongWriter3: u try to loook perfect for me

TEXASsongWriter3: but u always look perfect to me

TEXASsongWriter3: and u dont understand

TEXASsongWriter3: that ur more then perfect to me

aww i wish that u could see

your more then perfect to me

and ur all i ever needed you to be

your all i needed you to be

TEXASsongWriter3: and thats its

TEXASsongWriter3: its over

TEXASsongWriter3: the end

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: lol

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: aaaawww

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: :-D:'(:-*

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: thank u

TEXASsongWriter3: no prob

TEXASsongWriter3: :-*

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: hehe

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: i wish i could kiss u rite now

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: hehe

TEXASsongWriter3: shes just a lady

though she makes me smile

shes just a women

but for her id walk a thousand miles

shes just a child

but she could prolly make me cry

and if ur listenin to me

u might see

shes the apple of my eye

TEXASsongWriter3: there u go

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: aaawww

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: :-*:'(

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: i wish i was there w/ u rite now

TEXASsongWriter3: is that what ur thinkin

TEXASsongWriter3: ?

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: yeah

TEXASsongWriter3: hehe

TEXASsongWriter3: :-*

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: wut r u thinkin?

TEXASsongWriter3: stuff

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: like wut?

TEXASsongWriter3: like the stuff i just wrote out

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: aw

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: really?

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: lol aawwww

TEXASsongWriter3: ya

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: im sorry im like a mindless 'aw-ing' idiot...hehe but i dunno wut else 2 say

bLoNdEtXhOtTiE: lol thats so sweet

TEXASsongWriter3: hehe

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden