new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

hehe perfection yet again...trading spaces is so better than changing rooms...God Bless America
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002, 10:21 pm

la de da. ok yeah i wus sick yesterday. blah.

i wus up til 2:45 thinkin and tossin and turnin and cryin sunday nite. i woke up monday and i felt sick 2 my stomach...like i couldnt stand up straight. plus i wus so0o0o tired. so i stayed home. poor allan wus sick 2 :-(...but yeah so i went back 2 bed and didnt wake up til freakin 2:30 when kerri called me...i didnt think id sleep that long @ all. it wus crazy. la de da. but yeah. everbodys backin me up w/ this hc thing. kerri wus like sarah u better plan on goin cuz ur goin no matter wut. so were dress shoppin this weekend...me, mei lee, kerri, and kristin. um de dum. i think gracie mite b goin w/ us 2. yay! but yeah...everybody said theyr gonna help me. mei lee, adam, rodney, jon, kristin, and kerri said theyr gonna have a sit in on my yard w/ signs...lol no joke...and they all said they would talk 2 my dad...and they would all b there when i talk 2 him...and they mite even kidnap me if he still says no...not jokin once again. kris said she would stay w/ me the whole time i talk 2 my dad and yell @ him cuz hes pissin her off 2. were like an unbeatable force. if i ask him and he says no...then im just tellin him im not goin w/ him. and kerri said shed help me pay 4 the already bought plane ticket. lol jon and adam...or mayb just jon mite take my dad out 2 eat and talk 2 him there...and then jon would ask his permission 2 take me. its crazy all the things theyll do 4 me...i luv my friends. my mamas gonna talk 2 my dad 2. even my sister thinks i should go 2 hc...and thats abnormal. agh. so im goin. woo hoo.

but yeah um around 5:30 kris and kerri came over. then i got dressed and adam came and got me @ 6:30 and me and him went 2 jons house and just chilled. adam took me 2 kristins around 8:45 and then kris took me home @ 9:30 cuz we had 2 study 4 world history...even though i ended up not havin 2 take the test 2day. woo hoo. but yeah so it wus kool.

im wearin jons shirt rite now. it smells so good...just like him. agh i luv it...it like a mix of his house...laundry detergent...deoderant...and his soap. and he dont wear cologne so its not like i can spray it ne time i wanna. agh so i took his favorite shirt...hehe well he kinda gave it 2 me...so yay!

2day i went 2 skool. blah. it wusnt that bad. rodney took me and kris 2 my house. we baked allan cookies cuz he wus absent again 2day and we made him get well signs. woo hoo. um kristins mama came and got us @ like 4:45...we went and got kerri @ 5:10...and adam followed us back 2 kristins and then took me, kris, and kerri 2 jons. mei lee and jon were already there...so we just chilled and stuff. it wus kool. we watched vegas vacation hehe. jons mama made us all spaghetti and salad w/ fruit and garlic toast...mMmMm it wus good lol. adam took kris home around 6:45 and took kerri and mei lee home around 7:45 and so me and jonny boy chilled until like 8:50. woo hoo.

2 day wus great. i mean it really was. i went up once 2 take a nap or w/e...and jon came up and sat beside me and it wus just me and him and it wus perfect. i luv kissing him...i luv bein w/ him. hehe agh 2day wus just grand. i think im totally fallin head over heels...lol the big 'L' as adam likes 2 refer 2 it. but i dont think i can totally fall until i no he feels pretty much the same way. but ah...i luv it. but yeah ill stop goin on about it cuz i no u dont wanna hear it. hehe. :-)

2morrows wednesday. 9-11. crazy. i cant believe its already been a year. God bless everyone...especially those included in the tragedy...those who lost their life...those who lost loved ones...those who died savin others...and those who continue to help 2day. its crazy 2 think sumthin like that happened. 2morrows gonna b a heavy day. the Lord brought us to it...so He's gonna get us through it. Amen.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden