new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

upset 4 no damn reason...i wish i knew y
Monday, Sept. 16, 2002, 7:57 pm

OMG! im so sorry 2 nebody whos still reading this. ive just been so bogged down...agh ok i dont no where 2 begin.

things have been kinda weird between me and jon lately...i dunno. things are gettin better...but they arent perfect. i think...unfortunately...its cuz i keep comparin our relationship 2 kerri and adams...which is totally wrong of me. but ugh its hard not 2 sumtimes. kerri calls and adam jumps up...always excited 2 no its her...and hes always holdin her...and he gets up 2 pull her 2 him...and ugh lol he fills a helpless romantics dream. and jons great and i luv bein w/ him...but sumtimes its just hard 2 c. specially cuz like...i no it sounds so stupid and blah blah blah...but it matters 2 me...but like he like never holds my hand in the car when were drivin nemore...and i no its not a big deal...but i miss that...and i miss the feeling that he always wants 2 talk 2 me...and that he always wants 2 hold me. agh i dunno...hes not a chaser...and hes just kinda laid back...but sumtimes its nice 2 b chased and felt wanted like theres nowhere else theyd rather be. its the lil things that matter most 2 me ya no...just holdin me...holdin my hand...pullin me by his side...u no the lil things. but yeah i guess thats not him and i luv bein w/ him newayz. agh. im never satisfied. lol it would still b nice. um de dum.

agh 2day me and kris chilled @ her house after skool cuz jon and mei lee needed 2 chill and smooth things over and work things out and wut not...and i totally understood...but yeah so me and kris jus chilled. adam and rodney showed up around i dunno like 4 i guess and we all just sat around and stuff. i wus kind sleepin. i wus really tired. lol but ah rodney and kris are so cute 2gether!!! aw...i hope they hook up...lol like officially. thatd b great. aaawww. but yeah. so...hehe.

yeah then me and adam went and got kerri and we all went 2 the mall 2 get kristins bday gift. agh...i wus like the 3rd wheel the whole time. and lately ive just been gettin really upset about nuthin inparticular...like its a bunch of lil stupid things that dont mean much...but they bother me newayz...but i no i couldnt bring it up 2 ne1 cuz theyd just tell me 2 stop worryin and it aint a big deal. but 4 sum reason 2 me it is a big deal. agh i dont understand. but yeah im nevr goin again w/ just kerri and adam...lol cuz i luv the fact that theyr 2gether and theyr so good 4 each other...lol but cuz adams such a sweet guy its hard 2 c them 2gether. me and kris were talkin bout it the other day. its almost like jealousy...but not quite...cuz we luv bein w/ our guys. agh i dunno. shut up sarah. ok i no im still leavin every1 in the dark about alot of things but my hands and back hurt so im gonna go.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden