new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

i wanna be with you
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002, 9:03 pm

I Wanna Be With You

I try but I can't seem to get myself

To think of anything but you

Your breath on my face

Your warm gentle kiss, I taste the truth

I taste the truth

We know what I came here for

So I won`t ask for more

Chorus

I wanna be with you

If only for a night

To be the one whose in your arms

Who holds you tight

I wanna be with you

There's nothing more to say

There's nothing else I want more than to feel this way

I wanna be with you

So I`ll hold you tonight

Like I would if you were mine

To hold forever more

And I`ll saver each touch that I wanted

So much to feel before (To feel before)

How beautiful it is

Just to be like this

Repeat Chorus

Oh baby

I can`t fight this feeling anymore

It drives me crazy when I try to

So call my name

Take my hand

Make my wish

Baby, your command?

Yeah

I wanna be with you

There's nothing more to say

There's nothing else I want more than to feel this way

(I wanna be) I wanna be with you (I wanna be with you)

I wanna be with you

Wanna be with you (Yeah)

(I wanna be with you) I wanna be

I wanna be with you

(I wanna be)

(I wanna be)

(I wanna be with you) Yeah

(I wanna be with you)

I wanna be, I wanna be baby

I wanna be

(I wanna be with you)

I wanna be with you, yeah

I wanna be with you

I wanna be with you

song of the moment...i want monday back. now that ive had it...i want it always. i loved him pulling me 2 him...it made me feel wanted. its never been like that b4. and now its not like that again. yeah i no i complain 2 much...but i want monday back. keep working mike.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden