new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

boys are stupid...luv me when im gone
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002, 3:52 am

yeah ok. its late i no. but im not tired for sum strange reason. and ive gotten on a dl frenzy. lol i luv music.

2nite wusnt bad. around 8:30 we all came 2 masons and just chilled. ok well 1st it wus me and adam and kris and mason. then mike came. then jon and mei lee came. or it wus the other way around. or sumthin. i dunno. newayz. yeah so we just chilled here...mason and myself using our analogies and such. she wusnt in the best place 2nite...i wish there wus sumthin i could do 4 her ya no...2 make her feel better...i dunno. i luv ya emperess. but yeah so we laughed @ mikes highness and listened 2 comedians and music and such. then mason took me 2 my house so i could get sum stuff cuz i decided 2 stay here 2nite. so yeah that wus like 11:30. we got back here and only mike wus still here. so we chilled w/ mike 4 awhile and then he left. so mason and i talked 4 awhile...it wus kool. then she called kelly and i chilled like a villian on the comp. and then we talked sum more and did the whole 2 ppl on computers thing. lol yeah. nice relaxing nice. good. i think. yeah good.

la de da. o0o0o i found a new template 2nite after a very extensive search. i really like it. i emailed the designer 2nite so ill wait 4 her 2 reply. hopefully it wont take 2 long. but yeah its kool...i think ull all like it as much as i do...and if not then 2 bad ur not kool enough.

my butt hurts...yeah this position im sittin in isnt 1 of the most comfortable. yeah lemme do a lil adjusting...yeah ok thats much better.

o0o0o good news...my tummy didnt really hurt @ all 2day. i think thats cuz i havent dun a lot of worryin in the past 2days. good? yes? i think so. mayb i can keep up this pattern of not worrying and not hurting...lol interesting how thats connected. yes that would b nice...the no pain and no worry thing. ah...if only life were that simple...yes? yeah i thought so.

ok yeah. ever heard of the starting line? theyr a really good band. yes indeed. good song by them...best of me. yeah its good...download it...NOW! lol yeah u no u want 2.

nick called me 2nite. that wus kool. lol granted he ended up goin 2 jessicas house neway...eh it wus the thought that counted. kool newayz. thanx nick.

allan called me 2nite 2. even thought he wus sposed 2 call me last nite...eh not a big deal. yeah they were all goin 2 johnathon barnes' surprise party...i wusnt really interested...cuz when all those football boys are 2gether they can get pretty jerky. yeah well newayz. not a big deal. but i do miss hangin out w/ allan. i really need 2 do sumthin w/ him again. i guess since he dont have football afterskool everyday nemore itll b a lil bit easier 2 c him. thats kool. la de da. yeah...so.

adam is so in luv w/ kris. and its so cute. ah man. yeah...u look @ them and u cant help but think...i want that. mayb sumday ill find a guy who wants me enough 2 treat me like that. or @ least a guy who calls me back!!! lol yeah u all no how that goes. boys are stupid.

yeah im listenin 2 pardon me again. sheesh addiction is crazy lol.

yeah i would like a guy...eh but i dunno. guys dont go after me...they go after my physical me. not the greatest thing...considering i dont want sumthin like that...i get attached 2 easily...plus i hold more respect 4 myself than 4 that. thats not a good road 2 follow. definitely not...and ne of those readin this...dont do the whole 'friends w/ benefits' thing...u either get hurt or u hurt the other person...neither is good...and u deserve more than that. as do i...i finally realized that 1. wish i hadnt already made that mistake...o well...i guess it needed 2 b dun...cuz i learned my lesson. i hope u dont hafta learn urs.

boys are so stupid. yes they are. but i want 1 newayz. i want sum1 2 take me 2 onlive garden and a gazebo and tell me they luv me 4 our anniversary...i want sum1 2 call me wantin just 2 talk 2 me and hear my voice. that would b a wonderful feeling...i could only imagine. i wish i didnt hafta wait 4 4va 2 obtain it.

u no wuts also a really good song...'when im gone' by 3 doors down from their new cd. its amazing. the lyrics 2 the chorus are in my info on AIM when im @ my dads. i need 2 put it in the 1 @ my mamas. this way every1 can enjoy it always. yeah i no im a loser. but its good neway.

chorus 2 when im gone by 3 doors down...

so hold me when im here

right me when im wrong

hold me when im scared

and luv me when im gone

everything i am

and everyting in me

wants to be the one you wanted me 2 b

ill never let u down

even if i could

id give up everything

if only 4 ur good

so hold me when im here

right me when im wrong

hold me when im scared

i wont always b there

so luv me when im gone

...

ah its late...but yet im still not tired. sheesh. im gonna die 2morrow. ok i have no more 2 babble about...buh bye all.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden