new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

my stupid mouth
Friday, Dec. 13, 2002, 5:37 pm

My Stupid Mouth

I'm never speaking up again

it only hurts me

I'd rather be a mystery than she desert me

oh, I'm never speaking up again

starting now

one more thing

why is it my fault?

so maybe I try too hard

but it's all because of this desire

I just want to be liked; I just want to be funny

look like the joke's on me

so call me Captain Backfire

I'm never speaking up again

it only hurts me

I'd rather be a mystery than she desert me

oh, I'm never speaking up again

I'm never speaking up again

I'm never speaking up again

starting now

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden