new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

the leaf has been turned
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002, 8:57 pm

la de da. 2day was a great day...nothing spectacular happened...and i had 2 take finals...but it wus a fantastic day.

la de da so i went 2 skool. took my world history ap exam...i dunno how i did...probably like a low B...o well i have a B 4 semester neway. so yeah i finished my test w/ like an hour 2 spare...so i took a well needed nap. it wus nice...except i kept having this really bad dream...and it wus one of those ones that returns even though u wake up in the middle of it. i dont wanna go in2 detail about it but yeah...not good. o well...didnt phase me nun. lol. so then sara (wiggins), kristin (lontoc...aka smurf), and i went 2 chick fil a...but i didnt eat...lol still 2 early 2 b hungry. um...then we took kristin back 2 skool cuz she had 2 go 2 4th period...then sara took me home and i read and slept. bla then jeremy (<-- kool guy...weve become good friends) came and retrieved my from my o so boring and lonesome house...i gave him his xmas gift...and we went 2 chick fil a (yes again) and this time i ate. good stuff. then he took me back 2 skool cuz i had 2 take my 5th period final. i dunno how well i did on that either...probably a high B...low A...hopefully. lol.

after skool adam took kerri home and nick took michael cenko (i dunno how u spell it) and myself to my house. adam and mei lee came by soon after that. and not 2 much later...followed by rodney. so nick, rodney, lee, cenko, adam, and i were just chillin away in my house. i handed out gifts and such and the boys had a grand ol' time gettin whipped cream all over me...and in my hair. lol not the best place 4 it. but it wus funny and i had a good time...just chillin. then nick took cenko home so the rest of us just chilled like villians (but unfortunately no bob dillan) until like 4:15 and then they all left. around 4:30 nick came back 2 my house...w/ my xmas gift of course (varsity blues on dvd...score!) and we traveled on to mcdonalds 4 sum feasting. this really kool chick names julie works there so she hooked us up w/ free super sized fries and apple pies. not 2 shabby. thanks julie! then we proceeded on 2 pier 1 2 purchase a gift 4 nick's brother's gf. we got a cute lil like asian influenced votive candle holder. then we foraged further to target...where i purchased yet more xmas gifts. lol ive spent so much this year...ah its crazy...and im not dun! but i luv buying gifts 4 ppl...i luv seein their expressions...especially when it sumthin w/ a personal touch...lol and they get all excited. best feeling ever...to know u got a great gift. like adam and his bus shirt and mason w/ her sunday! and chips ahoy. lol nice. i think mei lee really liked her shirt too...which is good...lol cuz i thought of her when i saw it. now all i gotta do is get kristin and kerris gifts...lol ah thats a bitch. theyr my best buds...which makes deciding what 2 get the hardest. uh i have no idea. help! lol i only got 8 more days.

8 days til xmas!!!

la de da. o yeah so jon and i arent really speaking @ the moment. ok...we arent speaking @ all @ the moment. but it wus a mutual decision...we both need time away from each other. especially me. but i think after 2nite that time can come 2 an end soon...@ least on my side neways. i made sum amazing revelations 2nite...and im happy w/ it. extremely happy. happier than ive been in a while. and i no wut i want. and ive realized wut i thought i wanted...wusnt really wut i wanted. and...ah life is good. christmas dus sum wonderful things. so i guess now all i gotta do is give it a lil bit more time...and c if hes ready 2 reunite...as friends...cuz thats wut i want.

i luv my friends...more than nething in the world. even though ive put them through so much shit in the past few months...they have been there 4 me no matter wut. and it means so much 2 me...more than i could ever show. i luv u guys so much.

ah ok so xmas gifts so far...very exciting!!! i got loads and loads of socks from mason!...perfection...considering all the socks ive been sporting around are disgusting. ickgh. so yes...theyr great high rising socks...and i luv em. she also gave really fun toe socks that shimmer and stuff...much obliged considering i lost my other really kool toe socks...so these will come in2 major use. fantastic! lol thanx 4 thinking of me emperess!

mei lee got me these great lil animals...ah theyr so cute. lol i luv this lil giraffe lamp she gave me...fantastic! lol its got this lil compartment on the front that i havent exactly figured out how 2 use yet...but lol the lamps great 4 when i read @ nite and dont need alot of light. lol ah and i got this really cute hello kitty dressed as a purple mouse...as if mice could b purple...but thats the fun in it. lol it so cute...and i got a lil bunny beanie baby...cute as can be. i luv stuffed animals...lol they serve no pupose @ all...but they make 4 great company. thanks so much mei lee! major props!

and last but not least...as ive already said...i got varsity blues on dvd from nick. fantastic! my all time favorite movie...and the fact that he remembered that meant alot 2 me. so im very excited cuz when we get out dvd player 4 xmas...ill actually have sumthin 2 watch on it. woo hoo! thanx so much nick...ur doin great w/ the no-bad stuff thing...lol just think...clear lungs. i luv ya so much buddy! enjoy the shows!

ah man...i wus really upset and bitchy yesterday. and i feel really bad cuz i no i said sumthings 2 ppl that i never meant and shouldnt have been said. i wus just in 1 of those pissed off-about 2 cry moods ya no? yeah i think u do. so yeah if i said nething insulting or upsetting 2 u...disregard the best u can. i hate it when i get like that...and its happened ALOT lately...i mean alot...so dont take it personally folks. the moods are declining though now so i think well all b seeing a better side of me.

yes as i said before...i made sum great revelations this evening. most of them on the ride home from masons (i helped decorate her xmas tree while watchin oceans 11...good movie). i realized i need 2 stop all of this shit. its pointless. and yes yes sum of u reading this...yeah i no...u told me so. but its 1 of those things where u gotta take time and realize it 4 urself. i hate the person ive been the past 2 months...the bitchy behavior...sayin all this shit i didnt mean...the depressed mood...and the drama <-- ah lord dont even get me started. yeah i hate it just as much as u folks do. trust me. theres a reason i didnt continue on w/ theater. bla so yeah...im lettin all that shit go...its so gone...and now its just me. i hope everyone can remember who that is. cuz i no it took alot of effort 4 me 2 remember. but ah...the new years approaching...its xmas time...and things are magnificent...minus my non-communication w/ jon...hopefully soon 2 b fixed. time 2 start things over...its all fresh out the box baby...lol yeah u get it. im 'turning over a new leaf'. yeah im glad too.

dont hate me 4 who ive been...luv me 4 who ive become.

ok well im gonna go pretend 2 study 4 the chem exam while actually playin super collapse. call me or talk 2 me online...ur very interesting indeed. and i luv u! merry christmas!!!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden