new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

happiness
Friday, Dec. 20, 2002, 2:02 am

la de da. yeah hi...were @ jons.

lets c...took my last 2 exams 2day...nice. no skool 4 2 and a half weeks. score! ok so after skool we went 2 my house...then wendys...then nicks...then mei lees. it wus kool. um then around 7 we went 2 my house...and then every1 came 2 jons. it ended up bein me, kris, adam, jon, conway, allan, allison, rodney, nick, and then mei lee just got here like 30 minutes. only rodney, me, adam, nick, and lee are stayin @ jons though. its kool though. like we played poker all night and just chilled...and we played pool @ nicks which wus awesum. and lee and i watched lilo and stitch...ah it wus great. i almost-cried twice! lol yes...highly recommended. um de dum. major plus though...i never had 2 go home 2day. i like that.

now i decided id update while listenin 2 soothing john mayer and norah jones. good stuff.

um de dum. so nuthin else is really goin on. life is good...and i mean good. i have no complaints...lol ok no lying...i have very minimal complaints. lol yes. thats more accurate.

my one major complaint concerns ppl reading in2 me and trying 2 dictate 2 me how i feel and wut i can handle. shouldnt i b the one 2 decide that? i think so. i mean i no ive been really dependent the past few months and really upset and shit...but things are a bit different now. im back 2 being me...just me...no dependence necessary. and i no ppl are just watchin out 4 me...but uh i hate it when they look @ me like im crazy and theyr like 'u cant handle that...ur not ready 4 that...no ur not.' i appreciate the input...but im the only 1 who can accurately decide if i can do sumthin. ive moved on ALOT from where i used 2 be. ah w/. it aint nuthin big. easily solved. im a happy camper. :-)

um de dum. i think 2nite we might be wrapping a house. im not sure. well c. depends on if every1s up 4 it and we can leave. lol everybody seems really tired though...so i dunno. i havent wrapped a house in a freakin long time...ah weird. lol ah the good ol' days.

la de da. i dunno wut else 2 talk about. im in such a good place rite now. nuthin tying me down and keeping me low.

5 days til xmas! crazy! i still need 2 get kris and kerris gifts...and i have no idea wut 2 get them. definitely not good. lol.

:-)...all i got are smiles. so smile and b happy. sarah loves you!

ill update 2 a deeper extent sum other time.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden