new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

drunk...not
Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003, 1:53 am

howdy everyone. were all chillin @ adams house right now...evekry1 fuckin trashed except me...lol my stomach wont allow it...i gotta go back 2 the doctor. fuckin doctors.

im really addicted 2 the texas angel song by honeybrowne. it is my favorite.

2day i woke up @ jessicas house @ 12:30...then i went home 2 shower...and then we went 2 ihop...then 2 stephanies house. me, adam, jess, and steph just chilled there til like 7:30. then we headed over here 2 adams. started drinkin @ 11 and we aint stoppin. lol ok well i never really started...but they aint stoppin.

ok pp are waitin 4 the comp so ill update later.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden