new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

i sick.
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003, 11:36 am

aw hi. yes i know its been awhile. sorry. ive been...not busy?...i dunno...just not in the mood i guess.

grr. i hate damn pop ups. so...aggravating.

aw i have sad news. im...sick. yes...ickghy sick. it started last evening around i dunno...4? i guess thats afternoon uh? o well w/e. @ 1st it was just my tummy...but now my whole body aches. last night i had a fever of 100.3 and this morning its 100.4...not a big difference. but this morning something is swollen in my neck. its either my lymph nodes or my tonsils. i dunno...mayb somebody out there know. its swollen right under where my jaw ends...like where it curves up and if u follow that curve u reach the ear. lol yeah. so its swollen on both sides right there on my neck. and it kinda hurts to swallow and when i turn my neck certain ways its kinda painful. ok...now...some1 diagnose me!!!! o yeah...b/c of my tummy ache, ive also lost my appetite. im not hungry @ all...it just hurts. just everything sort of...aches.

ok but now i must go drive so i can finally complete that hellish course of drivers ed. yeah i no i no laugh it up old folks. i hope i get every1 in my car sick! haha. no jk. um ok i hope every1 has a super day and i hope no1 gets sick and...bye!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden