new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

all for you
Friday, Jul. 18, 2003, 1:14 am

ALL FOR YOU

SISTER HAZEL

Finally I figured out

But it took a long, long time

But now there�s a turnabout

Maybe �cause I�m trying

There�s been times, I�m so confused

All my roads, They lead to you

I just can�t turn and walk away

It�s hard to say what it is I see in you

Wonder if I�ll always be with you

But words can�t say, And I can�t do

Enough to prove,

It�s all for you

I thought I�d seen it all

�Cause it�s been a long, long time

But then we�ll trip and fall

Wondering if I�m blind

(Pre-chorus)

(Chorus)

Rain comes pouring down

Falling from blue skies

Words without a sound

Coming from your eyes

Finally I figured out

But it took a long, long time

But now there�s a turnabout

Maybe cause I�m trying

(Pre-chorus)

(Chorus-Chorus)

It�s hard to say

It�s hard to say

It�s all for you

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden