new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

i am happy...weird eh?
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003, 1:22 am

youd think someone would care enough to try and understand.

but that definitely doesnt seem to be the case.

i updated my locked diary tonight.

can you unlock it?

such negative thoughts when i really am generally happy.

no1 gets it. cause no1 wants to.

more so probably...i dont feel engaged to explain it.

im not one for placing my burdens or problems on other people. i never really do. i figure em out all on my own. i always have.

i think thats a result of my childhood.

it may be a weakness to be scared and hesitant to attain help from someone else.

o well...kill me. im human.

i dont wanna clean up tonight.

ill do it in the morning.

screw what my mama says.

i did get my new tires though!!! :-) YAY!!! it really was very exciting.

i sware...even though ur reading this and deciphering...'freak'...i really am quite content.

its really strange.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden