new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

one thing
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004, 7:00 pm

ok

i just fell in love with a new song

dl it

now

"One Thing"

Finger Eleven

Restless tonight

Cause I wasted the light

Between both these times

I drew a really thin line

It�s nothing I planned

And not that I can

But you should be mine

Across that line

If I traded it all

If I gave it all away for one thing

Just for one thing

If I sorted it out

If I knew all about this one thing

Wouldn�t that be something

I promise I might

Not walk on by

Maybe next time

But not this time

Even though I know

I don�t want to know

Yeah I guess I know

I just hate how it sounds

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden