new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

funny server
Monday, Feb. 02, 2004, 7:46 am

hahaha

i found this on the server this morning in 1st period...people are funny...

I Hate Teachers

I hate teachers. Its just as simple as that. Their only goal in life seems to be to piss other people off. You know that they hate kids, thats why they get a job where they get to make kids do whatever they want. How do they benefit by giving us bad grades? I know that they go home and just laugh to themselves about how miserable they are making our lives. It seems to me that teachers always marry other teachers and there is only one reason why: they are all bitter, soulless spawns of satan.

its so...angry lol

aw cute

ok have a great monday

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden